Today $152.49

At other retailer: $169.99

Save $17.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3215 Darci Two-Tone Glitz Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks expensive at afordable price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great buy from Overstock.com. My daughter loves the watch and proudly wears it everyday. Would recommend this watch without hesitation.

    Read More
    Mohamed A. September 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my go-to everyday watch for work, and one of my favorites among my Michael Kors collection. Unlike some of the other MK watches, this one is thin and has a more elegant look and feel than some of his more casual watches. Just enough bling without being gaudy, and the mix of silver and gold on the band makes it really versatile. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lori C. August 21, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself and love it. Great price and value

    Read More
    Chrissy K. August 17, 2017
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking watch. I wear it when I feel like dressing up and when I'm dressing down. It looks great! It has a nice sparkle but isn't gaudy

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    That's all I can say. Love the style, the two-tone and it fits nicely. It's a keeper.

    Read More
    Janet M. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful watch. The description said it was 8 inches and it's not. I call Michael Kors and they are sending 3 links for free. If it wasn't for Micheal Kors sending the links I would have returned the watch.

    Read More
    Joy May 28, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love. I get so many compliments about this watch. Just enough bling.

    Read More
    Marianna B. March 3, 2017
  • Nice one..
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I recommend..

    Read More
    Julian D. February 16, 2017
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but returned it. The face was too large for my thin wrist.

    Read More
    Terry M. January 21, 2017
  • stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thus watch is beautiful as well as elegant and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Susan G. January 6, 2017
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and classy. Looks much more expensive than actual cost.

    Read More
    Julia Q. January 6, 2017
  • Nice watch, very poor shipping method.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the watch but it was shipped loose in a box with no protection. Shipping gets an very poor review!

    Read More
    Toni N. December 2, 2016
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife last Christmas and she absolutely loved. Watch looks very nice and is high quality.

    Read More
    Clay B. November 29, 2016
  • Kmoss
    Verified Purchase

    Love these watches. I've bought 4 from amazon

    Read More
    kimym November 22, 2016
  • for myself
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! The size is why I bought it!!!

    Read More
    Hope W November 10, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful woman's watch. Very expensive looking.

    Read More
    Kathy R. October 22, 2016
  • Large face
    Verified Purchase

    The large face was exactly what I needed now I can see the time

    Read More
    Arleen S. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful feminine watch
    Verified Purchase

    This two tone watch will go perfectly with your silver or your gold jewelry a must have piece

    Read More
    Jessica C. August 7, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Lisa L. July 22, 2016
  • Elegant Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic and elegant time piece. It looks great whether you wear silver or gold.

    Read More
    Elisabeth S July 8, 2016