| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $129.99

At other retailer: $201.60

Save $71.61 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3197 'Slim Runway' Rose Goldtone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfectly feminine
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Large for a traditional women's watch, but that's one of the qualities I like about it. I have four of them in various metals and background colors. I get a lot of compliments on them all. I wear mine loose, more like a bracelet and do not have issues with scratches. Took to a local jeweler to resize.

    Read More
    redhead1974 September 17, 2017
  • Missing item in box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bday gift for my wife...Good price...and fast shipping but it missing small watch pillow that comes in box....she was little disapointed....

    Read More
    Jose c. September 14, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the watch but it was a gift and the birthday girl thought the watch was too heavy.

    Read More
    Royalisa W. August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful watch. It's oversized, which I like, but not heavy. I love rose gold, so this was a no brainer.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. August 20, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch that can easily be layered with other jewelry.

    Read More
    Octavia D. July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my daughter in-law birthday and she just loves the watch!

    Read More
    Tammy B. June 30, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really sleek watch. Nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser1182743 June 18, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this item a wonderful graduation gift for my niece she's going to love it just as much as I do

    Read More
    Mary W. June 17, 2017
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very chic and elegant . My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. April 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and very classy

    Read More
    leigh510 January 23, 2017
  • Michael Kors Women's MK3197 'Slim Runway' Rosetone
    Verified Purchase

    Was really pleased with this item

    Read More
    OstkUser724470 December 26, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch , it look better then I expected . I bought it for a gift and I wished I had bought one for myself

    Read More
    OstkUser600190 December 15, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth on purchasing this watch and I'm glad I finally did. It's a great looking watch. It arrived quickly and was well packed. My only complaint was there are too many links and I had to remove four of them for the watch to fit. I suspect most females will need to have some links removed. Do not pay someone to do this. I ordered a kit from *** for $*** and removed the extra links myself. Took 5 minutes of my time. Minor inconvenience, but worth it.

    Read More
    Ebony B. November 5, 2016
  • rose gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments on this watch. It's very large and very wonderful

    Read More
    sfoxdesigns September 15, 2016
  • Stunning Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, a bit big but I can resize it by removing a link. Came in its original packaging and had the booklet. So in love with this watch, it goes well with everything and for everyday use.. It goes well with my gold and silver jewelry. Perfect, just what I was looking.. So happy with this purchase and cheaper than other places.

    Read More
    D1buyer August 9, 2016
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good clean professional looking watch. Looks more expensive than what it was.

    Read More
    Meredith C. June 11, 2016
  • Deputy Vince Cavaleri
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was thrilled to receive this watch for her birthday. However, I am extremely disappointed with a handbag purchase that I returned and was forced to pay not only the shipping but Insurance which totaled about $*. I do a ton of online shopping and have purchased many things at overstock.com, but only return one item and learned my lesson the hard way. If I had purchased from Zappos or another online retailer I would not have been charge for returning an item or gift that my wife did not like. Disappointed at this level of customer service, especially since I was simply going to purchase another handbag to her liking. Returns of items should not be charged any fees, especially for repeat customers that have never returned one single item after all of these years. As previously stated this is a disappointment because any savings is now out the window. I will simply get another handbag elsewhere.

    Read More
    Vincent C. April 23, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Patricia Y. March 14, 2016
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    The watch look great, the packaging was beautiful and it works very well.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. March 14, 2016
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE everything about this watch!!!!

    Read More
    Rachael M. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links