| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $158.49

At other retailer: $250.00

Save $91.51 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3192 'Darci' Rose Goldtone Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this rose Michael Kors watch for my daughter. She absolutely loved it. Wears it often. The rose tone is a nice change from the regular stainless, as well as the gold color. The watch is very attractive.

    Read More
    Susan O. September 13, 2017
  • Feminine and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rose gold watch that can be worn for every occasion be it casual or formal. It is the perfect size, the hands are easy to read and it is quick to size (by professionals only). I am SO glad to own this piece. It is my "go to" watch and I receive compliments each time I wear this time piece.

    Read More
    gg August 13, 2017
  • Michael Kors Goldtone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Michael Kors Rose Goldtone Watch was purchased for my Girlfriend in April 2017, and she adores it. She wears it often with casual or more dresser style outfits. She has experience several compliment on the watch, which drives home the fact that I chose an attractive and quality wrist watch for you.

    Read More
    Luther C. July 31, 2017
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this timepiece as a retirement gift for my friend. The color is just what was shown on the photo (rose gold). The dial is big enough to see the time and the crystals around is so attractive. I like the fact the bracelet has a lot of room to adjust and still looked right for the wrist. I wanted to buy another one for myself.

    Read More
    majadera June 3, 2017
  • my watch
    Verified Purchase

    like it. Others like it more than I do.

    Read More
    Madhavi S. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase! I've enjoyed mine and it has a very long battery life!

    Read More
    bulldog February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch - looks and works great!

    Read More
    Allison M. February 13, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Exactly what I was shopping for. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 18, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is nothing short of gorgeous. I get compliments every time I wear it. It fits a little loose on my wrist, but I rather like it that way. It's got a large face but is quite feminine. Beautiful watch!

    Read More
    DreamWeb January 5, 2017
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was pristine. My daughter loved it. Just the right color and style. Michael Kors Darci watch is an excellent style choice and a great fashion and functional accessory for any wardrobe choice.

    Read More
    Martin R. January 4, 2017
  • Watch stopped working 5 months after I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch stopped working, changed new battery, still won't work.

    Read More
    JULIE S. January 4, 2017
  • Super Stylish!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a watch fanatic. This watch is very classy......The rose gold is super shiny. Looks like an expensive Swiss timepiece. Love it :-)

    Read More
    artin December 9, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this at an amazing price on overstock & wear it everyday. I did have to have a link or two removed which was easily done at the MK store.

    Read More
    Ashley J. October 14, 2016
  • Dor
    Verified Purchase

    I buy for my daughter b- day gift and she loves it

    Read More
    Doreen M. October 13, 2016
  • Michael Kors Rose
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful watch........................................

    Read More
    OstkUser356891 September 22, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but too big for me, ended up a friend bought it from me, I would rather have it be more rose than gold

    Read More
    Katherine Y. August 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch. It goes well with casual or dress attire.

    Read More
    Marie M. June 4, 2016
  • GOOD LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT TIMEPIECE VERY ATTRACTIVE GOT A LOT OF COMPLEMENTS

    Read More
    rubyred10 May 18, 2016
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Just need to get her sized!

    Read More
    Soli April 25, 2016
  • Redd
    Verified Purchase

    Like the watch band fits a little smug but it's ok

    Read More
    readyred1025 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links