| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $159.99

MSRP: $250.00

Save $90.01 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3190 'Darci' Stainless Steel Crystal Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I LOVE THIS WATCH!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect! Wear it for casual or dress and still look elegant or simply stylish. The band is beautiful and was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    shoegirl0511 September 21, 2017
  • Watch for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mom lived mubwatch si much that shebsuggested that I let hwr have mine and I get another. Well that wasn't happening. So I looked high and low for one like mine and found it on Overstock. Hallelujah! It was only a couplebdays left before we left to leave and celebrate her 70th birthday in Myrtle Beach. So time was tight. Overstock guaranteed an on time delivery and it did, the day before we left the watch arrived. I was happy I didn't have to give of my watch, thanks Overstock for having this item!

    Read More
    Natalie W. September 8, 2017
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately this watch was too big for me. The size of the face was too large. I wanted something less audacious. It is designed for a younger buyer.

    Read More
    Teresa H. August 31, 2017
  • Darci Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love it! Fits comfortably.

    Read More
    Curlene D. August 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect watch! Looks good feels good keeps time!

    Read More
    OstkUser81394 June 15, 2017
  • Sheila Y.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. It is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry! Love it!

    Read More
    Sheila Y. May 23, 2017
  • Requesting Refund
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed when I received this watch and one of the stones was not set correctly. The stone appeared to be turned side ways and to me if I pay over $150 for a watch it needs to be perfect when I receive it. I recently returned it and I'm now waiting for a response.

    Read More
    Makayla W. May 22, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful watch

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Simply lovely. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    brandt3004 March 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and just as advertised

    Read More
    OstkUser783028 March 16, 2017
  • Love these watches
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved as gift, Love that its more feminant

    Read More
    Kathleen T. March 4, 2017
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this watch!! I can't explain how happy I am!!! I have been eyeing this watch for months and at this price I had to get it!

    Read More
    Shelley H. February 7, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have been waiting for a chance to spoil myself and could not be more satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    Amy M. January 20, 2017
  • She was in love.
    Verified Purchase

    The smile on her face was priceless. Great quality. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Alicia M. January 9, 2017
  • Darci so feminin
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch. It makes me feel soft and elegant. It's flash just a little. I don't have to remove any links on this one it fit just right. This is my third favorite Michael by Michael Kors time piece. So in love with this Darci.

    Read More
    Rachelle December 9, 2016
  • Very happy .
    Verified Purchase

    It's came within 3 days . Looks amazing , my girlfriend is going to love it

    Read More
    Stephen G. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just a gorgeous looking watch and such a great buy. Thank You Qverstock !

    Read More
    peekabooicu2 November 11, 2016
  • Great Business Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this watch to wear daily, and it looks good with evening wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser576615 October 18, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This product had a better price on Overstock than anywhere else. It was shiny, brand new and perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tiana S. August 4, 2016
  • real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment. Authentic, quality. The real deal

    Read More
    rosemary d. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links