Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3190 'Darci' Stainless Steel Crystal Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This watch was too big for me.

    Read More
    Stacy/Mary P. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, stylish and the perfect size

    Read More
    Andrea C. April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and I get so many compliments on the watch.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch great quality

    Read More
    Senija G. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I never kept this watch so I had to get be it one star to provide a rating.

    Read More
    Dolly55 February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this watch. I have not worn any of my other designer watches since. I like the size of the face and band and the way it looks. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Kim D. February 15, 2018
  • Best service
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product best service on time 100% satisfection

    Read More
    OstkUser1424253 January 14, 2018
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Like this watch .not overly big either. Can were it every day !

    Read More
    nofly December 31, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch because it is really beautiful, but the clasp comes loose periodically.

    Read More
    Karen J. December 24, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch for my wife for Christmas. At first I was a little hesitant on ordering an expensive watch online, but once it was delivered and I opened the box I knew I had made a good choice. The watch is so beautiful, I ordered a second Michael Kors watch for my mother.

    Read More
    Hector M. December 18, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!looks good with everything I have 💞💞

    Read More
    Rachel T. December 11, 2017
  • This watch is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch for myself. I get so many compliments about it. Its the same Michael Kors watch from the Michael Kors department store. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser172334 December 6, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It’s a little heavy though.

    Read More
    DeAnna T. November 25, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite watch. Big face, very stylish.

    Read More
    kathy w. November 23, 2017
  • Marvelous
    Verified Purchase

    Best thing I brought I ever brought I recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1554026 November 18, 2017
  • Nice Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Was in search for a silver watch. . . this watch is super cute and fit the look I was searching for...glam but not too much.

    Read More
    Kyesha J. November 9, 2017
  • Favorite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch goes with every outfit dependable and worth every cent.

    Read More
    Dori S. November 2, 2017
  • Elegant watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wears her watch for dressy occasions. Very elegant and eye catching for the price.

    Read More
    Alvin B. October 9, 2017
  • I LOVE THIS WATCH!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect! Wear it for casual or dress and still look elegant or simply stylish. The band is beautiful and was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    shoegirl0511 September 21, 2017
  • Watch for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My mom lived mubwatch si much that shebsuggested that I let hwr have mine and I get another. Well that wasn't happening. So I looked high and low for one like mine and found it on Overstock. Hallelujah! It was only a couplebdays left before we left to leave and celebrate her 70th birthday in Myrtle Beach. So time was tight. Overstock guaranteed an on time delivery and it did, the day before we left the watch arrived. I was happy I didn't have to give of my watch, thanks Overstock for having this item!

    Read More
    Natalie W. September 8, 2017