Today $125.49

At other retailer: $195.00

Save $69.51 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3179 Runway Goldtone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a nice fit and is gorgeous. Simple but elegant. I get compliments all the time. It goes with just about any outfit I wear....either casual or dressy. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser82834 August 23, 2017
  • Perfect Boyfriend watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although this watch is not meant to be a boyfriend watch, it worked great as one on me. I got the watch in perfect condition. It came in the original Michael Kors display box too. No complaints about the shipping method or packaging. This watch is for anybody who enjoys huge and heavy bangles. As with any other watch, the bracelet might need to get adjusted to suit your preference. Simple and elegant design for women.

    Read More
    Tatiana-Amor D. August 7, 2017
  • Micheal Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this watch for the longest time, and finally ordered it from Overstock.com.. Love it!!

    Read More
    Jodi B. August 5, 2017
  • Perfect Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful Gold watch !! Very Sturdy. Can be used as a everyday watch which i personally do. Had it for a year and very minimal scratches. I get daily compliments on this watch !

    Read More
    Erika J. July 21, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my watch as a gift & loving every detail of it. It fits great & looks fabulous on my wrist. Thanks for my Micheal Kors

    Read More
    Rulisha R. April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this watch but didn't want to pay full price, so I was thrilled when I found it at Overstock.

    Read More
    Darlene G. March 8, 2017
  • Pay attention to the size.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is bigger than what it looks like in the picture. It looks like a man's watch to me. It is absolutely stunning, however. Just too large.

    Read More
    tristanriv47 March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It's very simple but very elegant.

    Read More
    Reneasha W. January 25, 2017
  • Not as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a man. Was not happy.

    Read More
    Susan B. January 14, 2017
  • Silver and Gold Michael Kors oversuze thin watches
    Verified Purchase

    2 of the best value and quality purchases I have ever made, It was like getting 2 for the price of one very fine watch.. Excellent!

    Read More
    Karen R. December 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is better looking in person. Its classy and elegant

    Read More
    Michele P. December 14, 2016
  • This is my daughter watch for christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the gift to make my baby happy

    Read More
    anita r. December 12, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to wear this watch yet. But the watch is everything I expected. I love the large face. Shiny and cute but simple. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Rachelle December 9, 2016
  • Favorite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this watch!! The face is large which is exactly what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Tabatha F. October 31, 2016
  • TK, NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely watch. Great quality.

    Read More
    tk September 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Huge fan of MK watches and this one is perfect!

    Read More
    Theresa G. July 30, 2016
  • Big watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This gave was bigger than my husbands watch. Beautiful but big, returned it. My little wrist was overpowered.

    Read More
    honeyrose03 May 16, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and was the best watch i can ask for!

    Read More
    OstkUser155155 May 4, 2016
  • dial face way too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch but looked silly on my small wrist.

    Read More
    foxtrotter1 March 24, 2016
  • Turning Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this watch daily for almost 4 weeks. I am contacting Overstock to see if I can return it. At this rate, the watch will not last me six months without being devoid of gold. I do not use any perfume. And do not spray my hair while wearing it. Therefore, I can rule out any chemicals touching the piece.

    Read More
    laroquea November 9, 2015