| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $121.49

At other retailer: $195.00

Save $73.51 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3178 Stainless Steel 'Runway' Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Large for a traditional women's watch, but that's one of the qualities I like about it. I have four of them in various metals and background colors. I get a lot of compliments on them all. This one is silver on silver even though the background kind of looks white in photos. I wear mine loose, more like a bracelet and do not have issues with scratches.

    Read More
    redhead1974 September 17, 2017
  • Face too big, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Face too big and looks like a men's watch. However. it is a nice looking watch, but not my style. I had to return it because of the large face and too many links. I would love for Michael Kors to make a watch with a smaller face and more feminine. I am a fan of Michael Kors. I love his products and clothing.

    Read More
    TB September 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift, I gave to a friend, I had one in bronze color and she loved mine.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. September 14, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice materials and face large and easy to read.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 26, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch only wore it a dozen times to work. First thing I noticed was that the marks inside side the watch where the numbers are ( little metal pieces) were coming unglued and moving around inside the watch. The pieces would get hung up on the arms that told time and would hinder the watch from working correctly. I called Overstock to return. It was past the return time so no luck there. I had to get repaired myself. However, they were nice and offered me a yr subscription. I'm now a little nervous about ordering anything mechanical from this site .

    Read More
    cathryn s. August 22, 2017
  • Large face
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a very large face and a bold look. It is bigger than I thought it would be but I do like the look.

    Read More
    Julie B. June 5, 2017
  • Women's MK3178 runway watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved this watch!! it looked amazing just as pictured!! Face was big so if you have a small wrist it might be a little over powering but it looks great with other stacked braclets!! Would buy again!!

    Read More
    Emily S. June 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect "oversize" for me and definitely water resistant as described!

    Read More
    awetum June 1, 2017
  • Michael Kors
    Verified Purchase

    Michael Kors is my favorite. This watch wears great.

    Read More
    justme59 April 21, 2017
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    really big, looks like a man's watch. i'm not happy but it was my choice

    Read More
    Julia C. April 8, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for myself as bday gift and love the simple but sophisticated look plus it has an oversized face so that's A++++

    Read More
    Marife R. January 11, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the large face and the shine!

    Read More
    Misty M. December 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Beautiful sleek design, larger face and more masculine styling which is exactly what I was looking for. Not too heavy. Absolutely love it, and such a great price!

    Read More
    carmelg December 29, 2016
  • BroncosNation
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for myself as I just wanted something simple. Now, this is a really simple watch. Still pretty though.

    Read More
    Ka X. December 27, 2016
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday watch for me. Statement piece (size). I love large women's watches. Lovely.

    Read More
    Regina T. December 14, 2016
  • I love my watch just for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is my gift to myself and I love it

    Read More
    anita r. December 12, 2016
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter is gonna love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser334521 December 9, 2016
  • P. Trujillo
    Verified Purchase

    The face is bigger than what I thought it would be, but overall it is a beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Pauline T. October 18, 2016
  • Makes me happy :)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. Simple and sleek. I bought it as a gift to myself for reaching a major goal in my life, and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. It makes me happy every time I look at it!

    Read More
    angie888 September 6, 2016
  • 68 YR OLD RETIRED NURSE
    Verified Purchase

    RIGHT SIZE/RIGHT WEIGHT/VERY SATISFIED!

    Read More
    OstkUser397590 August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links