Today $125.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3178 Stainless Steel 'Runway' Watch - Silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful amazing watch will buy again

    Read More
    Derling E. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is classic but very stylish at the same time. It's LARGE face though and looks like a man's watch. In fact, my son wears it sometime. It really stands out and is a conversation piece.

    Read More
    honeyrose03 April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 21 year old daughter who loves it.

    Read More
    Heidi B. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, classy watch. My daughter wears it all the time.

    Read More
    Tambree Y. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mama loves it and so do i. The elegance of the design is just mind blowing. Casual looking but yet sophisticated. Dress up or dress down, Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    magnus A. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great watch very stylish love the price

    Read More
    OstkUser741562 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE LOVED IT! GORGEOUS WATCH, BOUGHT IT IN ROSE GOLD ALSO.

    Read More
    cristine z. February 7, 2018
  • Satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this watch at a really good price from Overstock. Was not disappointed! This makes the fourth item including some furniture that I have ordered from Overstock. Definitely pleased with purchases-excellent quality and customer service!

    Read More
    OstkUser622147 February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Simple yet fashionable..makes a statement all by itself.

    Read More
    sanchezd February 1, 2018
  • Sophisticated elegant watch perfect for day/night
    Verified Purchase

    I usually do not write reviews since I have a very busy schedule, but I had to write one for this amazing Michael Kors watch ! I can’t begin to describe how in love and utterly enamored I am with this Michael kors watch. When the description says “Runway” it Is beyond accurate because that is how I feel when I wear this watch! Like I am on the runway! Sometimes I even find myself accidentally doing a little catwalk out of pure glee for such an incredibly adorable watch at such an affordable unbeatable price ! :) My favorite part about it is that I can wear it to work where I work as an English professor at a university , then I can change my outfit to evening attire and continue to wear the watch at night when I go out on the town in New York City. It is subtle yet sporty, making a statement with any outfit that says I have style, but I’m not too over the top and I have a black belt in bargain shopping! It is not too flashy which I love , so I don’t have to be concerned if I am walking through a not so safe area of the city , but still has the classic timeless appeal, a lot like the quality and style of Chanel. I have had the watch for 2-3 years approximately and It still works perfectly, never too fast or too slow and I have not had to change the battery at all yet. The watch looks identical to the photo, however my wrists are a little small so it has more of a big face appearance when I wear it, which I sort of wish it was slightly smaller... but for the person with average size wrists I assume it would fit Perfectly. I must say the large face is quite nice though because it makes it easier to see the time inconspicuously without looking like I am constantly checking my watch for the time. I would definitely recommend this watch, I am the envy of all of my coworkers and I get compliments on it all the time from both students as well as fellow colleagues begging to know where I purchased this watch. What a steal! I believe I even saw it at a more expensive price in the department store. The product definitely met my expectations as I was searching for a watch I could wear everyday that would be sturdy and fashion forward. Highly recommend , this watch will not disappoint and can be worn for all occasions everyday, which I love. I was so delighted with my purchase, I even purchased a similar watch for my teenage daughter to wear to school for Christmas and she was absolutely obsessed with it.

    Read More
    Patricia S B. December 27, 2017
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present to myself, and a year later, it's still like new!

    Read More
    ladyt928 October 30, 2017
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this watch.

    Read More
    Sharon W. October 14, 2017
  • Not Waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy, this watch is not waterproof as it states unless they send me a fake one. Water entered the watch just by washing hands

    Read More
    Erwin W. October 14, 2017
  • Nice Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Great for everyday wear!!!!! It look nice without being flashy!!!!!

    Read More
    Latoscha B. September 22, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Large for a traditional women's watch, but that's one of the qualities I like about it. I have four of them in various metals and background colors. I get a lot of compliments on them all. This one is silver on silver even though the background kind of looks white in photos. I wear mine loose, more like a bracelet and do not have issues with scratches.

    Read More
    redhead1974 September 17, 2017
  • Face too big, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Face too big and looks like a men's watch. However. it is a nice looking watch, but not my style. I had to return it because of the large face and too many links. I would love for Michael Kors to make a watch with a smaller face and more feminine. I am a fan of Michael Kors. I love his products and clothing.

    Read More
    TB September 15, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift, I gave to a friend, I had one in bronze color and she loved mine.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. September 14, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice materials and face large and easy to read.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 26, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch only wore it a dozen times to work. First thing I noticed was that the marks inside side the watch where the numbers are ( little metal pieces) were coming unglued and moving around inside the watch. The pieces would get hung up on the arms that told time and would hinder the watch from working correctly. I called Overstock to return. It was past the return time so no luck there. I had to get repaired myself. However, they were nice and offered me a yr subscription. I'm now a little nervous about ordering anything mechanical from this site .

    Read More
    cathryn s. August 22, 2017
  • Large face
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a very large face and a bold look. It is bigger than I thought it would be but I do like the look.

    Read More
    Julie B. June 5, 2017