| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $119.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK2284 Runway Slim Beige Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is so pretty. Love it. Only reason there wasn't 5 stars is because was a small chip on it. Very small but was unhappy which probably happened in shipping but it's absolutely my favorite watch I own

    Read More
    Ashley S. July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch looks and runs amazing

    Read More
    stevelfod February 25, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a watch, good price, amazing quality.

    Read More
    Jessica D. April 19, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser29853 December 16, 2015
  • Loved by my niece !
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this watch as a gift to my niece in college-she said it was one of her most prized possessions !

    Read More
    Gwendolyn s. November 13, 2015
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. My sister in law loved it

    Read More
    silvia o. October 8, 2015
  • Love my watch
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch. My only complaint is that the strap is pretty long on my small wrist, so it wraps around almost completely to the watch face. Other than that it is great. It's easy to read and looks high quality.

    Read More
    Laura B. April 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous!

    My husband bought this for me for my birthday. It is absolutely beautiful and so elegant. I love it so much!

    Read More
    Barbara H. March 16, 2015
  • Love this Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved watches. This one is simple but classy. It can really be worn on any occasion. Perfect purchase.

    Read More
    FortheHome January 23, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    idefendem January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Miranda G. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    WILLIAM E. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angelica F. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links