| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK2280 Parker Goldtone Navy Blue Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch looks nice on wrist

    Read More
    Martinia E. August 19, 2017
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, accuate, attractive

    Read More
    snowzone August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. If you have a small wrist you have to use the last hole. This is common for me with most watches. Looks great on.

    Read More
    san July 8, 2017
  • Kors watch review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch and quality beautiful.

    Read More
    Anne H. March 2, 2017
  • Priceless
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has the WOW factor! I have very small wrist's so, it did not fit me, but my adult daughter and grand daughter will fight over it at Christmas time. Its not the face size of the watch, its the size of the band that makes it to large for small wrists.

    Read More
    Connie F. September 23, 2016
  • michael kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    love my watch beautiful blue color band

    Read More
    OstkUser251504 June 27, 2016
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases I've made at overstock.com

    Read More
    Jose G. May 17, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    had to return was to big for my small wrist

    Read More
    Rosanne W. February 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch over a year ago because I just loved the blue band!! Well...it turned out that I was right, never stopped getting compliments on it and several others have gotten a "blue" band MK watch after seeing mines!

    Read More
    Fay B. January 31, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Anna November 25, 2015
  • Everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice go of quality

    Read More
    denisewindsor November 24, 2015
  • SF in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Just as described and matches the picture. It catches the eye, but is not overly-glitzy. It is a large watch, but is great as a casual watch.

    Read More
    sfranco November 23, 2015
  • Love it very much!
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed design, fashionable with quality.

    Read More
    wjhoulc November 19, 2015
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday gift for my wife she loves the watch. large face and easy to read

    Read More
    Joseph C. November 19, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love the case and the color. Perfect gift for friends, sisters realtives

    Read More
    Bianca D. November 8, 2015
  • MK womens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery, product was as described

    Read More
    Pablo G. August 20, 2015
  • yellow
    Verified Purchase

    i love my watch it is the best gift i got myself

    Read More
    Harriet M. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful watch. I love it.

    Read More
    majuro2 June 4, 2015
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Dial is rather large for a women's watch but she loves Michael Kors. I like the glitz around the dial.

    Read More
    Richard T. May 26, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful! Classy, and exactly what I hoped for!

    Read More
    Bridget G. May 25, 2015
Sponsored Links