| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $128.49

Was: $144.99

Save $16.50 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK2256 'Runway' Slim Double Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and fashion forward watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this watch than anything else I own. It has a beautiful, unique tan wrap-around leather strap and a big, bold gold face. I've already worn it enough that I am considering buying a strap replacement ensure it stays just as nice as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Elizabeth June 2, 2017
  • MK Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking!

    Read More
    Toni H. May 8, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my wife and she loved it, it looks very classy and love the colors and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser989547 March 16, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about the wrap around strap for this watch but after wearing it, I really like it.. It's a really pretty and classy looking watch. I'm very happy with it and don't have any 'buyers remorse'.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 17, 2017
  • Great casual look
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very unique and feminine looking. Perfect for a casual look! The price was awesome.

    Read More
    Bette D. February 9, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is beautiful!!! The leather strap makes it

    Read More
    melissa k. January 26, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch all the time and it is so cute and trendy. I get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    alisa797 January 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and the combination of the leather and gold trim.

    Read More
    Maggie R. December 21, 2016
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable and cute watch. Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Kelsey S. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, great detail...Love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. December 18, 2016
  • Michael Kors Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my gradaughter's birthday. She loves it! perfect for her 16th birthday. I received it before the date I was given. Great site to order from.

    Read More
    OstkUser467172 November 22, 2016
  • PAT
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I did not like about the watch is that the watch band is way to long. I will have to have it cut down

    Read More
    patricia b. November 17, 2016
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Better then the picture....so worth the price.

    Read More
    Diane A. October 25, 2016
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!! I love it!!! It's beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Wioletta M. August 31, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch almost every day. One of my favorite purchases

    Read More
    Julia M. August 5, 2016
  • Michael Kors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Looks very pretty

    Read More
    SERGEY G. July 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, great price!

    Read More
    Adam C. May 31, 2016
  • Great watch at first
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch in 2014. However, it is now not keeping time. The watch is gorgeous and I get a lot of compliments on it, but it doesn't work any more.

    Read More
    Julie B. February 19, 2016
  • Michael Kors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. I always get a compliment.

    Read More
    louise13 February 10, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Tera M. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links