| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $159.99

At other retailer: $189.00

Save $29.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK2249 Leather Band Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it... so beautiful

    Read More
    Linda O. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks great. I've received many compliments!

    Read More
    Jenyjo24 July 9, 2017
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture and it's gorgeous! I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser849673 January 20, 2017
  • Love it ❤
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Quality and style is amazing.

    Read More
    Melissa M. August 23, 2016
  • Just on time
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty watch. My grand daughter wanted me to get her a Michael KORS Watch ,She love it, therefore it makes me so happy she does.

    Read More
    Suedell R. July 10, 2016
  • Great graduation girf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect,she loved it the price was great!

    Read More
    Gloria H. May 29, 2016
  • Universal watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, can dress it up or wear it for casual wear

    Read More
    Deb B. January 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a watch with a larger face and some WOW factor. This was it! Classic style, large face, but not too large (I have a small-ish wrist), just enough sparkle around the edge of the face. Great watch!

    Read More
    Melissa H January 12, 2016
  • A bit heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Design is really beautiful however the face is heavy, it constantly moves down on my wrist. But maybe it's just me.

    Read More
    katherinabrooklyn December 23, 2015
  • kmom2boyz1girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch....fits great as I have small wrist's. Very classy.

    Read More
    kristi k. December 14, 2015
  • thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Looks actually as picture. Great deal. Love my new watch

    Read More
    Erica M. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite piece of jewelry. I get so many complaints!

    Read More
    JACLYN A. September 3, 2015
  • Extremely happy with item.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my daughter and she was thrilled. It is beautiful but too flashy but still eye catching.

    Read More
    Ligaya P. August 23, 2015
  • My favorite watch ever!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very classic watch, rich with great detail.

    Read More
    jazzqueen May 2, 2015
  • Careful shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Have liked this watch even more than I thought. Worth every dime.

    Read More
    Rhealynne M. April 6, 2015
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is as pictured. Delivered on time. Very nice and price is $50 cheaper then in any store. however I returned it because it was not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Wonder Woman March 3, 2015
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch just wasn't comfortable on my arm. Not for small wrist.

    Read More
    Faye C. February 28, 2015
  • favorite watch
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is great but it was even better in person. I love my new watch. I have several other michael kors watches and this one is my favorite. I love the leather band, it makes the watch look casual enough for any occasion. Leather band is also great because the watch does not need to be sized and fitted. Enjoy it! Pkm

    Read More
    pkm January 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a absolutely beautiful watch. Deliverd intact and is a joy to wear. Defiantly worth the money

    Read More
    Rnct4466 October 22, 2014
  • super quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    this item is a beauty... It was like love at first sight,,,

    Read More
    shazila72 May 23, 2014
Sponsored Links