Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Glitz Rose Goldtone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch I love it

    Read More
    Danielle S. August 10, 2015
  • Attractive watch, vulnerable band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, and I receive many compliments when I wear it. It keeps excellent time. It's both bilingual and classy at the same time. The rose colored band wears off easily. I returned it to Michael Kors, and they sent me a new watch. Unfortunately the rose plating started to wear off within two weeks. The wear is on the band. I think the only color that would work is stainless steel.

    Read More
    bigbblackdog July 7, 2013
  • classy watch well worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    So excited about owning this watch. Amazing watch. Great price for a designer watch. Show piece.

    Read More
    mollygirl2013 January 5, 2013
  • beautiful time piece
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Purchased it for my girlfriend for her birth she received so many compliments! Great buy!

    Read More
    rnhall21 December 22, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is absoluetly beautiful, i cant believe how pretty it is i love the big size face

    Read More
    harlemjones September 6, 2012
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looked really nice on the internet and when I opened it, it looked just as nice. I don't wear it everyday but I have noticed that from the little that I have worn it, (maybe 10 times in 2-3 week span) the rose gold is wearing off already. This is rather disappointing for the price.

    Read More
    midwest2012 August 22, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the watch in and will need to have it sized, but cannot wait to show it off!!! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    cparker3 May 27, 2012
  • Excellent Great Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY VERY NICE I LIKED IT A LOT. I lOVE THIS WATCH.

    Read More
    brownlove1 March 20, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful..Love it!, Loveit!, Love it!

    Read More
    48dottie February 8, 2012
  • Michael Kors Women's Glitz Rose Goldtone Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a timely manner and was a great purchase for a fantastic price

    Read More
    parsons226 February 7, 2012
  • The watch is a fashion statement
    Verified Purchase

    THis watch was a gift.....I believe you need to tell buyer that the watch will need sizing and will have to be done by a jeweler at a cost.. My sister was charged $XX.00 to size the watch...I was not very happy with that.....If you were to purchase this very watch f rom either nordstrom or macys they will size the watch as a courtesy....THe $XX.00 reflects the difference in cost from their stores to Overstocks cost. something to think about.....

    Read More
    skilbean February 7, 2012
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Definately a nice gift to anyone you plan to get it for. Its also a good price.

    Read More
    yaivis January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, quite big to be honest but its simply a great watch and I love it.

    Read More
    mel82 October 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachael O. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links