Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Crystal Detail Rose and Tortoise Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michael Kors
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect! Son gave it to his girlfriend for her birthday and she was beyond thrilled. Great price - Great watch !

    Read More
    lindazzle January 10, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy Michael Kors outside of a MK store but it was authentic. I got a good deal and I am quite pleased with my purchase. Shipping was fast too.

    Read More
    miknana December 2, 2012
  • Really nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. I have ordered 5 or MK watces from O.com. I love that you bring them to and for us at such a great price. Please continue to do so.

    Read More
    shelly1973 September 28, 2012
  • gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch! I was looking for a tortoise and rose gold watch and couldn't seem to find any I liked. I found this gorgeous one for such a steal and I bought it right away. It looks exactly like the picture. Great quality, beautiful Michael Kors. I had to get some links taken out and it looks so so nice. I have gotten many compliments on this watch since you can't find it a lot of other places. Be careful with it though as the rose gold can scratch easily. Best buy!

    Read More
    danar24 September 26, 2012
  • Fits nicely
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, good quality, up to date emails about delivery status

    Read More
    vmv1926 September 25, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, excellent price. The only problem was that it took forever to get here, but well worth the wait. I would highly recommend. Good quality, won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    gloria46 July 24, 2012
  • LOVE MY WATCH!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch - same as Macy's, Dillards, that sold for $250.00 Great Purchase!

    Read More
    macmomma1 July 12, 2012
  • Love my new Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Only had it a few weeks but already have got a ton of compliments on it.

    Read More
    stephmdpsu February 14, 2012