Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $73.52

MSRP: $169.00

Save $95.48 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Yellow Plated 1/5ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring sparkles! I love all the diamonds!

    Read More
    Cathy W. July 22, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The plating is already wearing off and the diamonds are milky. But the diamonds are many and they cover the entire front of my finger. Considering the price, it is a good purchase.

    Read More
    Tosha R May 18, 2015
  • katy
    Verified Purchase

    love ths ring. very pretty and shiny diamonds

    Read More
    Kay S. February 23, 2015
  • it is for tiny hands like a baby.
    Verified Purchase

    on my big paws it looked ridiculous. it looked like I got it out of one of those quarter machines in the doorway of ***.

    Read More
    regina2525 June 20, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    do not expect this to shine like a real top quality diamond. My wife wears this with her diamond and you can tell the difference when the light shines on both of them. I would buy it again she really liked it but do not expect the world.

    Read More
    abelg February 3, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This looked just like the picture when it arrived at my home. I wanted a band ring to replace my wedding set b/c it is too big on me now. I was hoping a size 5 would fit, it too was too big. I had to send it back. The diamonds were very cloudy, not clear but for fifty bucks, you can't expect perfect clarity. Other than that it was beautiful.

    Read More
    mommamesta January 29, 2013
  • Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is small enough to wear as a pinkie finger ring. I like how it looks & I feel it is worth the money. As with all rings it is hard to know what size to get. All in all I would recommend it.

    Read More
    moie1985 January 10, 2013
  • Diamond Anniversary Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, looks exactly like the picture, I was not disappointed in the ring. Looks terrific on my finger.

    Read More
    debbiesmay April 24, 2012
  • Unconventional

    I bought my wife this anniversary ring for our anniversary. She has a yellow gold watch and she never wears jewelry because she couldnt find something nice enough to match her watch. This ring has not left her finger since I gave it to her. She is so in love with it! The diamonds sparkle like no other in the light. Such great quality. Fast shipping! Such a pleasure!

    Read More
    boygeorge3 March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TERESA S. January 22, 2017
Sponsored Links