Today $273.49

MSRP: $677.00

Save $403.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Women's 10-karat Yellow-gold Deep-red Garnet Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garnet diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring exactly as it looks in the photos, camera in a very nice box. I’m very happy with my purchase. At a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Laverne W. November 25, 2017
  • The ring stone is a little too dark.
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is so deep red that it almost doesn't show any red, just dark.

    Read More
    terit00 September 13, 2017
  • Sophisticated and cute gold ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Size 6.5 on a small hand looks so elegant! The stone is deep red and nice size too!

    Read More
    Daniel P. April 6, 2015
  • My fingers gobbled up da ring ; O (
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, so I've been wanting this ring for quite sometime now. And I normally don't buy high end jewelry, I decided to splurge. For 210.00, I don't think this ring is worth it! It's tiny than what's pictured, and since I have fat fingers, yep, they gobble up the ring something silly! So, if you're looking for a slender ring that doesn't have a wow factor, I would opt for this ring. But if you're looking for something special, I'd look elsewhere if I were you.

    Read More
    1mpecabletaste May 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even prettier in person; it's absolutely gorgeous.

    Read More
    moonshi14 April 21, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring because it was too large, both in size, and the stone just looked too big on my ( short) finger! But it is just as it is pictured; very dark and large garnet, and beautiful yellow gold with a swirl-styling to the band. I just should have taken into account how such a large and dark stone would look on my finger. I have ordered several pieces of jewelry from Overstock, and their pieces are pretty accurate- to- photo.

    Read More
    mtns4us March 16, 2013
  • Garnet ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful then the picture! I am more than pleased with this ring!

    Read More
    btouron March 1, 2013
  • Unique Design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful ring. I love the twisted design and the garnet goes very well with yellow gold. This ring has a suface grain, unfortunate for me but it is shiny. As this is my 1st purchase I did not get the right size because I do not have an American quarter to ensure the ring size page are printed at correct size. I wanted to order another as I now know what size I'm wearing but it is out of stock. I am keeping this one as a gift for daughter.

    Read More
    aina59 February 15, 2012
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am always sceptical about buying on line but I saw a ring very similar at **** but for twice the price. So I decided to give it a try and I love it. The stone is such a pretty red and sparkly. And I love the band with the twist. Its unusual but so pretty

    Read More
    jeanieroz September 28, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    It continues to look new and shiny. I wear it all the time and wash my hands alot and it still looks great. I'm very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    delighted44 September 22, 2011
  • still waiting hence the rating
    Verified Purchase

    It has been almost a month and I am still waiting for the ring. Unfortunately DHL, the carrier for this group, uses Canada Post for shipping and DHL is only a back end and front end carrier for the Canadian shipments. So my ring is stuck in the mail somewhere.

    Read More
    phidson June 22, 2011
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a graduation present for my 23 year old daughter. She loved another garnet ring I purchased from Overstock, but it was no longer available. She liked this one even better. It was rated in very good taste by a very critical friend. It is beautiful and worth the price, and more. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    mtt4 June 4, 2011
  • gorgeous garnet ring

    I helped my brother pick this ring out for his girlfriend and she loved it. The colour of the garnet is gorgeous and really goes well with the yellow gold. The size of the stone is good and it shines brightly - I was really impressed by the quality. Love the twist-detail of the band, looks really nice on her hand. I can't get over what he paid for it too! What a price.

    Read More
    hannahsauve March 22, 2011
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring as my mother's (January) birthday gift. The ring is very pretty! It has a nice weight and a good size stone! I was very happy with the puchase and my mom was thrilled!!

    Read More
    drose9 January 16, 2011
  • A second thought
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this ring, I called to make arrangements to send it back. Then for some unknown reason, I decided to clean it and try it on again.Once I removed it from the cleaning solution and rinsed it off ,I was surprised at how good the stone looked. It really is a nice garnet for the price. Also there is a lot of gold in this mounting for the price too. So I am keeping this ring. It will good for everyday wear, as it is neither too big nor too small on my hand.

    Read More
    spiritw September 16, 2010
  • Garnet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase ever from Overstock and I was very pleased. The picture was VERY accurate and my ring is just gorgeous. I will order another ring from Overstock.

    Read More
    disneyfan12 July 25, 2010
  • 10k Yellow Gold Garnet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is of wonderfully fine quality and delivery of the item was on time. My girlfriend loved it. One can't ask for more.

    Read More
    kuroshi January 6, 2010
  • lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring matches both the picture and the description. It has a nice sized "ruby" red stone that has lots of sparkle. I do not care for diamonds with colored stones, but these are small and add a lot to the ring. The setting is elegant, but it is the type of ring you can wear every day.

    Read More
    attlast September 20, 2009
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my Mother's birthday and was a bit anxious to see it. The picture doesn't do it justice - it really is a gorgeous ring and at a great price! The details and stone are beautiful and my Mother loved it! I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    imac123 August 14, 2009
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet was larger than I had expected. The clarity and color of the stone is remarkable. For a graduation, birthday or anniversary present this one of the best settings I have seen, at an exceptional price. I would highly recommend this ring to those who appreciate quality in workmanship with a such a beautiful stone to show off for the price paid.

    Read More
    januaryredrose July 11, 2009