Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Multi-gemstone Necklace (5.5-6 mm) with Bo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRETTY AND FEMININE
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace, just the right amount of color. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    ggshopper1 October 19, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, as pictured, looked nice on

    Read More
    cam816 March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and always get lots of compliments when I wear it. Nice quality. Thank you!

    Read More
    Ramona P. February 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so pretty and can be worn with anything.

    Read More
    lisa c. October 30, 2015
  • Freshwater Pearls, Jade & Coral; Classical Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I own. The pearls have much lustre and are entwined with the jade and coral pieces so elegantly. The overall all impression one of softness and natural beauty. I can imagine a mythical goddess wearing this. Six people asked me where I purchased this in a course of three hours. I can not imagine how anyone could not be pleased with yet another M by Miadora treasure.

    Read More
    KayteCanDo April 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a necklace to match a floral sweater and this was the PERFECT necklace. The green and pink stones are beautiful accents to the white. It's not too dainty or flimsy, at all. It's a nice sturdy, but feminine piece of jewelry. I love it.

    Read More
    luvmy4cats August 30, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty necklace and good quality. The coral and green stones look really nice with the white pearls.

    Read More
    lingur July 27, 2012
  • Just like the pictue
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to go with some earrings that I got about 20 years ago. I'm so happy that they all match so well. Although I haven't had a chance to wear it, I really like it. It can be worn with jeans or dressed up. Overall I feel like a got a good deal, I didn't expect this to look like a super expensive piece of jewelry and it doesn't, however it is really nice and looks just like the picture. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    misslicorice June 5, 2011
  • The necklace was beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace for my daughter who was going through a rough time of sick children for about 4 weeks. The necklace is feminine, has her favorite colors (pink and green) and reminded me of her - beautiful! Overstock did not let me down.

    Read More
    kalynn123 April 6, 2011
  • Gemstones!!!

    I love the use of all the different kinds of gems. Its so pretty and impressive too! I love pearls but this adds a whole new dimension to a pearl neckalce.

    Read More
    forrest444 March 29, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it is very pretty! You have to see and feel it for yourself. It is a quality item.

    Read More
    cancerian1 March 25, 2011
  • White Freshwater Pearl and Multi-gemstone Necklace

    This is a very unique and lovely necklace. The pearls look so nice next to the colorful gems. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend it to all jewelry lovers.

    Read More
    sandrabar March 24, 2011
  • NOT what was advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this necklace for his grandmother. She says that the necklace she received is ONLY pale pink (not coral as shown in the picture) and white stones. There were NO green stones whatsoever in this necklace. Thankfully, she still likes the necklace...she's 91 and easy to please. I would ONLY recommend this product if you know going into this that you shouldn't expect to received the exact item that's described/pictured. Otherwise, you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    semperfismiths January 2, 2011
  • multi gemstone

    Very affordable necklace, and for the price I thought i would be getting something cheap looking but that was not the case over here. Have it for 3 weeks and i've worn it like 5 or 6 times already. Everything is intact!

    Read More
    vuula December 22, 2010
  • nnice

    i was a little hesitant to buy this necklace due to the review , but let me tell you everyone has different taste. I absolutely love it. I enjoy it and wish i can wear it all the time due to all the comments i get. The combo of colors is stunning and really eye catching. Why would someone complain, i mean look at the price. If you want something flawless and unremarkable than try to spend more money instead of complaining. I am simple and like simple things - worth the money. It was a pleasure to buy online.

    Read More
    shirleyben October 7, 2010
  • Would Not Buy Again
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are yellowed and cheap looking. Bought as gift and was embarassed. The picture makes it look delicate, modern and summery; in reality it looks like a child's $4 necklace from the dress up box.

    Read More
    jade90 July 31, 2010
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my mother; she loved it ! Thank you Overstock! Plan to do much more shopping here!!

    Read More
    butter84 May 28, 2010
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful as the picture, I am looking forward to showing them off and will be shopping with you again. I would like to find a bracelet and earrings to go with it.

    Read More
    flower27 February 19, 2010
  • Cute cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an affordable, beautiful pearl set. I wanted a nice, inexpensive pearl set for a sorority conference and these were perfect!

    Read More
    kajimi January 21, 2009
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for myself, however, I'm giving to my daughter because it's too dainty for me. It's great for a teenager. It's very pretty. Some of the colored stones are a bit cloudy but not most of them.

    Read More
    ritz3 December 4, 2008