Sale Starts at $52.64

Save $84.36 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (7.5-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty decent pearl strand. They are knotted a little tightly and this is keeping them from laying well. Still, I have some time before giving them as gifts and believe these will relax over time.

    Read More
    William E. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It was a great item looks great

    Read More
    VENESSA B. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    nice necklace was given as a gift for my sister---I needed a longer look because she can't stand anything tight around her neck---the color pearls matched ----slight imperfect shapes of some pearls but for the price it was a great deal---my sister was pleased!

    Read More
    Theresa H. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pleased ... highly recommend.

    Read More
    fujimoh April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice looking pearls but not terrific.

    Read More
    OstkUser1503592 March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the pearls differ greatly in size.

    Read More
    kwmason February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that these are freshwater, they have such a lovely natural look. My daughter loved these and the earrings I bought to go with them for an event she had to attend. This looked lovely on her.

    Read More
    becks3 February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beyond beautiful. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    dogsmbd19441944 February 10, 2018
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Clasp broke the first time my wife opened it. The pearls are okay, they're pretty much what I expected for the price. I just hoped that maybe the clasp would last more that 1.2 seconds.

    Read More
    Tyler M. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous, luminous pearls. My granddaughter borrows them all the time for a special outing. I think I'll have to buy another strand for her. The only thing is they are white, white, and I wish they were just a little more ivory. But, that's just a personal preference.

    Read More
    Denise B. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have just received the pearl neckless. I read all the reviews before I decided to buy it. I have had some luck buying pearls from Miadora in the past so when I read excellent reviews, it was no brainer...BUT, they are not beautiful at all. They are no way near AAA quality. There are bumps and scares. Well, the good part is that pearls look quite substantial...It'll cost much money to return it so I'll keep it for casual wear. Be aware, they are NOT AAA pearls!

    Read More
    chanel777 January 23, 2018
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this on sale for a secret Santa gift. The pears are freshwater and do have ridges but when they are worn no one can tell. Takes about 3 times wearing them to get to hang right, but for the price the quality is astounding.

    Read More
    Larry H. January 13, 2018
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pearls are absolutely gorgeous. The 24 inch just fits over my head which I love!!! My daughter loves her 18 inch. I am thrilled with my purchases. They are so elegant and they define character. You must get get yourself a set. I purchased a pearl folder to hold my pearls carefully. You can find it online. These jewels are priceless and are so worth their money. Their a steal. Strike while the iron is hot. Trust me you are going to love them!!! 😀😊👍

    Read More
    • Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (7.5-8 mm)
    OstkUser1639444 January 9, 2018
  • White Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were very pleased with our purchase! It was exactly what I wanted. The color was excellent and the size was perfect for my mother-in-law. She had requested a necklace that fit over her head and did not require her to utilize the clasp. We will definitely shop Overstock again.

    Read More
    Debbie D. January 1, 2018
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were widely varied in color and size

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 21, 2017
  • Sweet Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful quality for the price paid. The color, weight and the shape of the pearls is amazing. This would make a lovely bridesmaid gift. These came in a cute leather pouch. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Susan S. December 21, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I think my 19 year old will love this necklace. It’s very pretty.

    Read More
    Kenna T. December 3, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice! Wife is really going to love these pearls! Very good quality and very beautiful. Wish they had come in a box instead of the bag, but still very nice and beautiful. A must buy for the men out there!

    Read More
    DavidM. December 1, 2017
  • Cultured Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly what my wife wanted for her birthday and she wears them alot

    Read More
    David M. November 28, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is beautiful. It is a nice length and weight. I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear this necklace!

    Read More
    Sherry S. November 19, 2017