| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $56.49

Save $52.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (18-24 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just did not like the fit,it seemed to be a shorter length.

    Read More
    OstkUser78337 August 25, 2017
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pearls are lovely and well matched. I wear them for special occasions and get many unsolicited compliments. I don't think I fool anybody as the clasp is kinda junky looking.

    Read More
    supersheila June 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The Miadora Pearl necklace looks amazing and the 18" was a perfect length for my wife. The clasp looks very nice as well. Some reviewers had a problem with it, but ours was fine.

    Read More
    George H. May 20, 2017
  • So very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and wanted a set a little longer. Perfect find, perfect fit! Very high quality!

    Read More
    elizabeth199 April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pearl necklace and decided on this one and I am not disappointed! So pretty and classy looking! I am thrilled with them.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful strand
    Verified Purchase

    This piece will be in my wardrobe for a long time. The strand hangs straight when worn and the knotting is well done and secure, including the sterling silver hook clasp. I can actually slip it over my head if I want to.

    Read More
    C. R. April 4, 2017
  • A gift for myself
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls because I really wanted some but I didn't want to pay a ton of money. These were perfect for me. Feel like pearls, look like pearls, so they must be pearls! I like them.

    Read More
    kelleypj March 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in these pearls. I wasn't expecting them to be perfect, but every single pearl had many imperfections. The product said it was supposed to be a higher quality than what I received.

    Read More
    Laska K. February 3, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning they are simple and beautiful

    Read More
    Debbie M. January 19, 2017
  • Pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. The necklace is lovely, and while the pearls are very much potato-shaped, the effect is not noticeable while being worn, unless one looks extremely close. A few of the pearls have poor luster compared to the rest, but for the price, I'd definitely recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    Lv2Shop November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my girlfriend these pearls and she loves them! The quality,color,just a great value! I'm very pleased with all of my purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    Herbert H. October 20, 2016
  • Itina
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pearls. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser55669 September 21, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is beautiful. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Sandhya F. July 22, 2016
  • Picky consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pearls, good for daily wear

    Read More
    cookingsupport May 22, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear this necklace

    Read More
    tml56me May 14, 2016
  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. I didn't expect such quality for the price. I really like them.

    Read More
    OstkUser164153 May 7, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls for my granddaughter who is pregnant with her first child. She has had some issues with her preg.. When I gave her the necklace she was so happy she cried.

    Read More
    sherri s. April 28, 2016
  • I love Pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was beautiful, perfect length, and still holding strong! No complaints! You won't regret it.

    Read More
    Gabriela B. April 18, 2016
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, it was a nice necklace

    Read More
    jkk1 March 8, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice looking.

    Read More
    gayle46 January 22, 2016
Sponsored Links