Sale: $32.79

MSRP: $89.00

Save $56.21 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (16-18 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Was shorter than stated. Clasp did not work.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at an affordable price. Nice necklace closure. Came with a gift box, which was basic but served the purpose. Recipient loved it and "was moved to tears".

    Read More
    maryanne111 May 25, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty gift for a dear friend.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    looks plastic, too short, sending it back

    Read More
    perceive March 30, 2017
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved them. Classy and beautiful pearls!

    Read More
    cmj2009 March 11, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant. They came in a beautiful box and are a Christmas present for my daughter who loves pearls.

    Read More
    Tammy H. December 23, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was only a 15 inch strand and the pearls were all mismatched and different sizes, very glad i didn't spend a lot on it as it was a cyber Monday doorbuster

    Read More
    Cassandra H. December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than expected. Great quality and price.

    Read More
    Michael M. December 20, 2016
  • Look good!
    Verified Purchase

    This look good on my daughter because her neck is small. Great start pearls.

    Read More
    GAIL W. December 15, 2016
  • Jhtx
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a gift. They look very nice.

    Read More
    jodih3 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful pearl for my neice's 13th birthday!
    Verified Purchase

    I give each of the girls in our family pearls on their 13th birthday and these were just beautiful on Sophia! She loves them and will enjoy them for years just as Chelsea and Hannah have each year.

    Read More
    Sheila F. December 12, 2016
  • 36 inch colored freshwater pearls (white)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a friend of mine. They are beautiful and unique. I am going to order one strand for myself...

    Read More
    Wanda L. December 5, 2016
  • nicely priced pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 16 inch and it is very nice, lays flat, nice sheen, individually knotted, potato shaped fresh water pearls which look more on the rounded side-great deal for the money!

    Read More
    trahar October 8, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend absolutely loves it. So beautiful. It means so much to her.

    Read More
    lmehringer August 16, 2016
  • Cultured pearls
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them! Very versatile with jeans or dressy dress!!

    Read More
    IzzieMamma July 31, 2016
  • To small for price.
    Verified Purchase

    The return was more than the peals.

    Read More
    donna v. July 19, 2016
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I expected. nice and elegant.

    Read More
    Barbara W. July 12, 2016
  • Way too small...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the longest necklace I could but, when it arrived, it looked more like a choker than a necklace. Wasted $* plus shipping.

    Read More
    James R. July 6, 2016
  • Mrs Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    love it look good happy that i bought it

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 10, 2016
  • Makes a nice graduation gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and affordable for a young lady going off to the big city apartment life and new job. This item is just as pictured and made my niece smile.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links