Today $33.99

MSRP: $77.00

Save $43.01 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Elastic Bracelets (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these bracelets. Pretty and simple. Exactly what I was looking for,

    Read More
    beaniebell89 November 29, 2016
  • Lana C.
    Verified Purchase

    Love pearls and this bracelet it great haven't had a chance to wear it yet but will during the holidays

    Read More
    OstkUser323725 October 17, 2016
  • Expectations met
    Verified Purchase

    just as described and shown, quick shipping

    Read More
    Kristen C. October 11, 2016
  • Variety of uses
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 separate bracelets can be utilized individually or together. Very nice, especially with summer whites!

    Read More
    Sue G. May 24, 2016
  • Love these casual pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun set of bracelets. Actually this is the second set I have ordered. Because of frequent wear they lasted about 18 months. The elastic is not the strongest. It was less expensive to replace them rather than have them restrung.

    Read More
    clairebl March 9, 2016
  • FNP
    Verified Purchase

    They were very good for the price, but just a little too many flaws and irregularities that were visible from arms length, for my taste. Also, my wrists are small, and even the stretch bands allowed them to come too far down on my hand.

    Read More
    FNP January 14, 2016
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like one bracelet, but is actually four separate bracelets. Beautiful and worth the price!

    Read More
    lisabz November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Pearl Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I used these bracelets for my wedding this past summer, really beautiful and I liked that I can wear all or individually. Minus one star since one bracelet arrived broken and in pieces otherwise a perfect set.

    Read More
    Countrymouse78 August 30, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these bracelets for Christmas to friends and hey loved them.

    Read More
    Peggy F. July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are gorgeous, and go perfectly with my other pearls. You can wear a couple to dress up a pair of jeans, or all of them with gold or silver bangles to glam up an evening outfit.

    Read More
    sunnybrook419 February 17, 2015
  • Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear with my Alex Evening 2-piece dress (also from Overstock) to my son's wedding on 3/29. It is lovely, and goes well with a simple pearl necklace and earrings.

    Read More
    donnampost March 20, 2014
  • Awesome pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought six sets of these for Christmas gifts for the ladies in my husbands office. I needed seven gifts, so I put them in sets of three instead of four, and I had one set left over for me! They are very pretty pearls for the price. The ladies loved them.I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    lissa14 January 1, 2014
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore them for her wedding, and they looked very nice.

    Read More
    daisydoodles October 7, 2013
  • Miadora white freshwater pearl
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are beautiful. I don't understand the original price of a 1,000 dollars though. For the price I paid it was an excellent buy. I haven't worn these as I don't wear my jewelry everyday. The pearls look beautiful. I plan to give one of the strands away. This bracelet looks very elegant and would go with anything. You can dress it up with all 4 or wear 1 strand for a more casual look. I recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    goofybroad July 22, 2013
  • 4 for 1 pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I layer these pearl bracelets with other pearl bracelets. I really like the flexibilty of wearing one or four, and combining with other bracelets to get new and different looks. The Pearls are not perfect, but great for the price.

    Read More
    allison63 February 26, 2013
  • classy and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pearl bracelet all over on line and I checked Overstock and found these. They were just want I wanted, not just one bracelet but four! I couldn't have given myself a better present for the holidays.

    Read More
    woodlandhills3 December 29, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    these are great for fun. look great with jeans of shorts. they are also good with work pants/dress. they are very versitle. pearls always are!!!!

    Read More
    jmos04 August 22, 2012
  • Used to make necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to give these to my junior bridesmaids but I ended up taking the four (4) bracelets apart and created three necklaces, roughly long enough to hit the collar bone. If you choose to do this, you will need a smaller set of pearls/beads to create the necklaces.

    Read More
    redheadzunited June 28, 2012
  • would not purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as I did not want something with a clasp and liked the idea of 4 separate ones. Color is not bright...pinkish cream...which would not be a problem if that is what I had wanted. Since it is an Overstock product...they should be more careful about what they put their name on! Only good for everyday wear.

    Read More
    quess April 10, 2012
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like you could get from a dollar store. Broke wearing them for the first time.

    Read More
    luvmylukie January 12, 2012