Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Bracelet (4-5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted. Small pearls and it fit just right. Great price too.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 3, 2017
  • Joyce Chiasson
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet ! Fast shipping !

    Read More
    Joyce C. September 28, 2016
  • pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter love this bracelet

    Read More
    mouse5455 September 7, 2016
  • Jewelry girl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. The pearls are small and that is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tricia C. August 20, 2015
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these pearls every now and again , they are lovely and I get compliments on them every time I wear them.

    Read More
    Peggy F. July 9, 2015
  • Perfect for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    The size is smaller than I thought would be, nevertheless it is perfect with my time piece

    Read More
    fasy February 19, 2015
  • Great to wear anytime!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to wear for work or a special occasion. Can be worn in combination with other bracelets. Easy to put on.

    Read More
    juunno August 13, 2013
  • Miadora Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bracelet for a small wrist which is what I wanted. Not big and bulky but dainty and delicate.

    Read More
    bamabamabama August 9, 2013
  • very beautiful & delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter for her 18th birthday along with a necklace . She will cherish both forever

    Read More
    momynem3 December 26, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    the braclet was a little small than i thought. But i will work for what i need it for.

    Read More
    farmcountry June 27, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i like the bracelet but i pair it with another because it is smaller than i thought it would be

    Read More
    felixmace June 12, 2012
  • White Freshwater Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    An elegant and simple Freshwater Pearl bracelet at a great price

    Read More
    pgjangels March 3, 2012
  • Length?? Small or Big??
    Verified Purchase

    I just recv'd my pearl bracelet today. I was originally hesitant in purchasing the 7" length! It took a while to put it on (my son had to assist). It's NOT tight-but NOW wish I would of purchased the 7 1/4" size. The type of clasp makes it difficult to hook. I'm pondering whether to return & get the bigger sized one. Still fits wrist--has no movement on wrist-but it is a nice bracelet.

    Read More
    lisa122301 February 25, 2012
  • Sweet bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this pearl bracelet. The pearls are not so big that they look gaudy. This is a great bracelet to wear when you dress up, especially when you wear white. I also like the clasp.

    Read More
    marthacatgirl October 18, 2011
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and sometimes I can't wear larger pearl bracelets for work so when I saw this bracelet, it's exactly what I was searching for. It's so feminine and it doesn't get in my way for work. It's much more beautiful in real life and the pearls are round with a great shimmer. It can be layered with any piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    marilynhana October 4, 2011
  • Received this as a Christmas gift

    I received this bracelet as a Christmas gift from my amazing boyfriend, and I must say that it is absolutely beautiful. I get complimented on it all the time, and it is versatile enough for every day wear. The bracelet looks a lot more expensive than it is--I could tell that my mom was impressed with it. The reason I didn't give this bracelet a 5 is because it is pretty tough to get on by yourself. It took me a good week or two to get the hang of it, and I have tiny wrists. I can only imagine how it would be for someone with bigger wrists.

    Read More
    dslakoff February 22, 2011
  • 555

    I really didnt know much about pearls when I bought this bracelet and i was worried that i bought something that was SUPER cheap in quality, thats not the case here. I showed to my mother and she approved of them as freshwater pearls. Anywho i wear them everyday and they match everything. I like them and hopefuly you will too.

    Read More
    gustafso October 12, 2010
  • really nice

    I am very happy with this purchase as the pearls are really nice and it looks really nice around the wrist. thanks a lot.

    Read More
    toorou May 18, 2010
  • classsic

    This bracelet is a classic. TH epearls are beautiful and I wear it very often. It's the kind of bracelet that you can wear anytime and it will always add just the right thing to your look.

    Read More
    bedeyt May 2, 2010
  • fresh water pearls
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet is nice the clasp is very hard to use my wife can not put it on or take it off alone

    Read More
    jamesv April 8, 2010
Sponsored Links