Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Freshwater Pearl 32-inch Strand (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • alladin's pearls.
    Verified Purchase

    lovely necklace! love the weight and the size of the pearls and it looks gorgeous on; youthful length (as opposed to short and matronly). the silver clasp is expensive looking. lucky me

    Read More
    winter27 December 17, 2013
  • color is good and the pearls have good weight
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my purchase. I had a string of pearls this length and I have lost them (or hopefully misplaced)

    Read More
    lucinda2564 April 17, 2012
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pearl necklace for a while. I love this one!!! It is the perfect length. I can double it if I want a shorter length. Or wear it as is for a longer look.

    Read More
    kelexsmom January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    After long search for 32in pearl necklace I took a chance and ordered this item. Truly a beautiful necklace. Perfect length with my ivory "silk" bouse. Item is as pictured/described and delivery fast. Thank you

    Read More
    agerter November 3, 2011
  • Uneven; not all round
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls were not uniformly round and the sizing was uneven. Very disappointed - although, for the price, perhaps I should have expected it.

    Read More
    12noname October 4, 2011
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls are nice. A little larger than I would have liked. The pearls were uniform in shape & size. OK for the price considering the length of the necklace.

    Read More
    sactoanonymous June 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Freshwater Pearl 32-inch necklace and absolutely love it. I prefer white pearls over the off-white color and this necklace is a vibrant white. While the pearls are not completely perfect, you really have to look very close to notify their differences. I would recommend this beautiful piece to anyone who loves pearls and wants a longer strand. I also like their 8-8.5 mm size. They are larger than most pearls on a necklace but not overwhelming large. I find them perfect in every way!

    Read More
    asu73 February 18, 2011
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    First time I ordered from Overstock and was worried about the quality of the merchandise. Since pearls are not regulated you do take a chance with the ratings. I ordered the necklace while deployed so I can't attest to the quality but my wife said that they were beautiful with only small imperfections. For the price and the fast shipping I feel that I got a great deal and my wife now has to wait until Christmas to wear them.

    Read More
    scaskin December 16, 2010
  • Great Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    For the money you will not find a better deal on fresh water pearls. They are well matched and well strung. These are good quality pearls luminescent white in color and sized well.

    Read More
    mim53 October 29, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    That's just about all I can say. I've worn these double and single and they are such a value I can't rave enough about them.

    Read More
    ln41325 August 14, 2010
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful! You can wear it long or double it for a shorter look. The pearls are shinny and nice, but have some imperfections. Pearls are not perfect but the overall look is amazing, I like it a lot! Not too heavy, and the clasp is simple and elegant. Very pleased with my fist Overstock purshase.

    Read More
    palni22 August 10, 2010
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearls. A great value for the money. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    zanar01 April 25, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are very good quality compare to the price. I almost pay double at the local jewler for smaller size pearl in the same quality. It's a very good buy..

    Read More
    min32510 April 15, 2010
  • Gorgeous necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a college graduation gift for my niece and bought this necklace in error, thinking it was a shorter length. (Totally my mistake, I'd been focusing on finding a pearl strand with a silver/white gold clasp.) I'm sorry to return it, because the pearls are really beautiful - well matched in size and color, and the silver ball clasp is pretty as well. So, if you're looking for a longer strand, this is the one to get! The price was nice as well. If I wore necklaces on a regular basis, I definitely would have kept it.

    Read More
    tschanke April 8, 2010
  • Gorgeous Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    WOW & Double WOW! - these are really gorgeous pearls! Very high quality, expertly strung & knotted. Exceptional value! I love them. Great little silver ball-clasp. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! --- get em while you can!

    Read More
    vegasky March 29, 2010
  • White Freshwater Pearl Silver Clasp Necklace (8-8.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful high quality product. However it is a longer than I expected but my girlfriend doubles it over when she wears it and she loves it.

    Read More
    jjswanson March 29, 2010
  • GLOWING!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock.com and I couln't be happier! The freshwater pearls are very close to perfect and have the luminous lustre that I associate with cultured pearls. This purchase made me take a chance on ordering diamond stud earrings and I am thrilled with these, too!!! Deliveries were within three days as promised. I did have a question about ordering the pearl necklace and Customer Service was most helpful.

    Read More
    ruth80014 March 19, 2010
  • 32 in pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I like the length of the necklace and was able to double them up around my neck. The clasp was a problem though. I had trouble releasing it when I first got it and then had trouble re-clasping it. Somehow I got it back together and have not tried releasing it again. The pearls are nice, not the best, but for the price they fit my needs.

    Read More
    trymom January 23, 2010
  • 32" Length Pearl Strand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning necklace. The pearls are round, very good quality with great luster. However, I agree with the other comments about them being stiff and as a result don't hang as well because they are so tightly individually knotted. WIth time, it will hang better the more you wear the necklace.

    Read More
    megan1972 January 15, 2010
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are gorgeous. The workmanship was very well done. I would love to see them in a longer strand.

    Read More
    spach December 27, 2009
Sponsored Links