Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $121.97

MSRP: $259.00

Save $137.03 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White Cultured Akoya Pearl 16-inch Necklace (6-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Forever elegant, timeless.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something like this: every day wear, still have a style and glamour but without overdone. Good quality too. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Natalia F. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wore these at her wedding and they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Christy E. July 4, 2017
  • Classic and goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had wanted a strand of pearls for the longest, when I say these it was love, love, love! Fit beautifully and the color brings out my skin tone nicely.

    Read More
    Itarauma S. June 30, 2017
  • Needed more info
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received the *** necklace sitting on a piece of white foam with slits in it (like it was really a box for something else) in a 3"x3" cardboard box. There was NO information about the necklace details to give to my niece. I had to buy my own nice jewelry container. It was boxed like I got it at Wal-Mart! It makes me question the value of my purchase. The necklace didn't lay evenly. I would never have guessed it was worth *** .

    Read More
    Linda F. May 7, 2017
  • pretty pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are nice but the necklace was strung too tight. Necklace doesn't not hang straight.

    Read More
    charlie2010 March 20, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Not the 16 inches advertised and knotted so tight they will not lay correctly. I will return them.

    Read More
    Irene W. December 13, 2016
  • A perfect gift for a bride
    Verified Purchase

    Happily received and worn with a wedding gown

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is such a great deal for the quality of pearls in the strand. My wife has had this for over a year and there has been no issues with the clasp and the pearls are still showing their original shine and luster. This was a great christmas gift for my wife.

    Read More
    coloradoboy2 July 19, 2016
  • Bought for my daughter for her wedding
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it and it was beautiful on

    Read More
    ALBERTA B. June 15, 2016
  • Excellence Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looks excellent. I am tiny and like to wear small pearls. It just the one I expect.

    Read More
    abcd1962 February 21, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and goes with my earings and bracelet. Great length

    Read More
    jambrosine January 26, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Luxury and beauty strung into one strand.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 5, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely real pearls for a good price.

    Read More
    Susan L. December 27, 2015
  • Love the Pearls - Hate the Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearls, but I was extremely disappointed in the packaging, which made them appear cheap. A nice box would have been nice since I gave for a gift. The pearls came in a very small red polyester bag.

    Read More
    leigh0750 November 12, 2015
  • TeacherMom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these pearls. I'm sure my daughters will be delighted and surprised when they receive them for Christmas.

    Read More
    TeacherMom October 31, 2015
  • Great pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this pearl necklace. They look very luxurious and appear very expensive when in fact they are a bargain!

    Read More
    mnlexicon September 20, 2015
  • Still loving this
    Verified Purchase

    I received these for Christmas. Loved the short almost choker type pearls. Just the perfect length for inside a shirt collar with a nice button down to make a suit more "lady like". Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    Amy W. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls in this necklace are uniform and beautiful. A great value for the price!

    Read More
    riblue July 28, 2015
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    perfect every woman needs pearls

    Read More
    campbellkrew May 26, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you! Best quality/price combination I could find. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Stefan S. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links