Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White 8.5-9.5mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Strand Necklace (18-24 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this for my mother for mothers day and it was hard to clasp. It broke within the first few wears.

    Read More
    kimberly e. February 19, 2016
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the pearls are not even round, some I would consider a potato shape or rock shape, not anywhere close to the picture shown. I returned it and still wating for my refund.

    Read More
    gqman August 24, 2012
  • Beautiful, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I did order these and so glad I did. They are beautiful! Round, white pearls with great luster to them. I do love pearls and these are beautiful.

    Read More
    1blessedchic March 6, 2012
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    For a freshwater cultured pearls this necklace is just perfect!! I got them all identically round shaped. The color is the same. And they were heavy in weight, which means that they were not fake." Also, because freshwater pearls are solid nacre, they are also quite durable, resisting chipping, wear, and degeneration." *********************

    Read More
    aliveira February 24, 2012
  • Simplicity at is best

    Surely the simplicity at is best. Still worth to buy.

    Read More
    jasmineh2 May 19, 2011
  • affortable

    Purchasing this with overstock was easy and very affortable. Received my necklace in no time.

    Read More
    bunny6969 May 19, 2011
  • simple and nice

    To me what I like about it is the simplicity. White pearl is pretty with anything you wear.

    Read More
    cassandraba May 19, 2011
  • Love it!

    I got this necklace for Christmas, and I love it. I wear it everywhere (looks like I'll need to get variations so I don't wear this one to death). The only thing I don't love is the clasp -- it's a little too tricky for the short length. These pearls are beautiful (beautiful color, but not exactly round in shape), but then again, I'm not a pearl snob.

    Read More
    texasbatqueen January 24, 2011
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the necklace is very poor. The clasp broke on the second wearing. Do not recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    hrdav January 12, 2011
  • Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you They are a beautiful set of pearls and my wife is thilled

    Read More
    edcastner January 5, 2011
  • Great appearance
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased with the pearl necklace and earrings I bought from Overstock. They will go great with her business suites and formal attire.

    Read More
    maddad61 December 30, 2010
  • Good Quality, More Button Shaped
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls were nice, but I wouldn’t have bought them if I had seen them in person. The size of the pearls was great, pretty large compared to some other strands I’ve seen. The color was nice and they seemed well constructed and sturdy. The only major issue was the shape of the pearls. They were definitely all “button shaped” instead of rounded. This isn’t noticeable at first glance but holding them you definitely notice they are strangely shaped. I understand that this is characteristic of freshwater pearls, but these are less round than one would expect. The gold clasp also uses an interesting mechanism that may stop working after a while, but only time will tell. Also, the packaging and presentation was suspect- no tags or even a label, just a strand of pearls in a mesh bag. My girlfriend was very pleased and wears them daily so for the money it was a great gift, but I was expecting something closer to jewelry store quality. Incidentally, my local ***** store has a strand the same length for $***** that were all perfectly round, but smaller in size with a sturdy fish-hook clasp that I would have purchased looking back.

    Read More
    jbonami December 22, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother for Christmas. I was thrilled when I opened the package and saw these pearls. The luster is fabulous, and the clasp is so easy to use. I highly recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    sharonab1 November 5, 2010
  • great experience
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl necklace is more than i expected. It arrives in a week and it is sooo beautiful. Perfect size if you like it shows more. Very shining and luxurious. I can wear it formal or casual. I like it so much, I ordered another one for my mother. Overstock. com is a wonderful place to shop......

    Read More
    hapygal2 September 16, 2010
  • pearls

    Pearls are must-have's. These are beautiful and great quality for great price. Thanks

    Read More
    trlbyty August 8, 2010
  • OK but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls I got are more like Grade A (or lower) than Grade AA as in the product description. The blemish on the pearls is very visible to the people at a talking distance. The roundness is not very good either.

    Read More
    rose1999 July 6, 2010
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice strand of pearls - I purchased for my daughter,s 30th birthday. The pearls are not exactly round, but when worn it is not noticable. The size and weight are excellent the lusture is beautiful and the pearls and are well strung. For the price it is a great purchase!

    Read More
    moxie27 June 11, 2010
  • Nice present

    I am planning to give these to my Mom for Mother's Day and these arrived very quickly, with plenty of time before the holiday. These have a very nice luster and size and virtually no blemishes. The only thing is that most are not round, but that's what you expect of freshwater. It's not that significant if you're far away.

    Read More
    samtc April 22, 2010
  • Not perfect but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace gets four stars because it is a little shorter than 18" and clasp is ok but not great. Freshwater pearls are not perfectly round and these are no exception, but it's hard to tell once the necklace is on. There are a few imperfections and scratches, but most of the pearls are in good condition. The size is great and I am happy with my purchase. I will be wearing this necklace a lot.

    Read More
    elizbennett March 5, 2010
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    First time Buyer. When I received my order I found the pearls as or if not better than advertised. Excellent quality and great price. They look so so rich. You won't be disappointed. My wife loves her pearls and I'm so happy with the great deal I got.

    Read More
    memonkeydawg February 23, 2010
Sponsored Links