Sale Starts at: $67.49

Save $61.51 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White 8-9mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (16-24 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy girl
    Verified Purchase

    My initial purchase of this product was really bad. The pearls were nowhere near AAA grade. But, I talked to very capable customer service agent, Venessa and she took care of the matter very nicely. I received replacement order and the strand took my breath away. It still had little bumps here and there but the luster was as rich as my Akoya strand with certificate, which cost 20 times of this pearl strand. Very happy.

    Read More
    himawari777 December 31, 2016
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls look quite nice. The pearls are a nice size and look nice. The length is fairly short, but it is actually how I like it. The clasp is very pretty, but a little hard to attach. The first time I tried to put it on, attaching the clasp was very difficult. I wondered if I could do it myself. Now that I've warn it a bunch of times it has become easier. I do have to turn the clasp to the front and look in the mirror, but I can do it pretty quickly now.

    Read More
    ckkroeker September 13, 2015
  • I am happy with this nacklace.
    Verified Purchase

    It is vary beautiful and exceeds my expectation. Very good buy at this price.

    Read More
    emily2015 August 9, 2014
  • Perfect length
    Verified Purchase

    I got this short strand of pearls (18 inches) to wear with items that have a high neck. They have worked wonderfully and look great with everything from nice dresses to T-shirts. They have a nice luster and color.

    Read More
    jeannsanantonio July 25, 2014
  • FW Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy! The pearls are big. There are imperfections and the pearls are not completely round. But, no one can tell unless they come very close. For this price, I cannot expect a perfect strand. The necklace will be perfect for daily use. And it complements my Akoya pearl earrings. The only negative thing is the clasp. I am not sure it is too sturdy. Overall, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    pinkdiamond2goldens February 22, 2014
  • Lovely, Ladylike Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I own a LOT of pearls, but this strand seemd perfect for every day wear. The pearls I received are well-strung, individually knotted and off round in shape that appear round when worn. The luster is medium and color a creamy white, not stark white, with size and shape that are uniform and well matched. The necklace features a sterling silver ball clasp that is the same size as the pearls and easy to manipulate, which is a definite plus. The strand itself lays flat against my neck with no kinks, and the length is 16 inches, as advertised. There are some minor imperfections on the pearls' surface, but nothing obvious...no pits, gouges or divots. Overall, this necklace is well made and a very good value.

    Read More
    taji123 November 20, 2013
  • Pearls for a Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful starter pearls for a young Lady. A lifetime of use

    Read More
    0408989us22 April 22, 2013
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Granted, I know very little about pearls, but this seems like a great buy to me. The pearls are lustrous, quite, but not perfectly round, and very smooth. They are evenly matched in size. I haven't worn the necklace yet, but it seems to be good quality.

    Read More
    rsls March 2, 2013
  • Nice pearls but shorter than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful large pearls but the necklace measured 15.5 inches rather than 16. I did not care for the clasp either. I returned the item due to the length being too short.

    Read More
    aeroheadcww December 18, 2012
  • Great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Last Christmas I had purchased three of these necklaces as gifts. I was so pleased with them that this year I ordered two more necklaces as gifts for two of my daughters. They are lovely and elegant and look much more expensive than they really are. I know the will be thrilled with them as well!

    Read More
    shopmom1234 November 30, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls shown in the photo are nearly silver with a AAA luster and no inclusions. The pearls that arrived are a different story. Most would fall in the AA standard most companies use, with a softer luster than the photo, some very visible inclusions, and a cream color. A couple of the pearls would be closer to an A, with major clefts and divots running over a large part of the pearl. With this in mind, the necklace is still an excellent value. The pearls were extremely uniform, very close to round, and HUGE! From 3-4 feet away the necklace is very good looking. I shopped a lot before this purchase, and you won't find pearls of this size and shape for anywhere near this price anywhere else. If you want quality pearls and are willing to spend some money, look elsewhere. But if you are on a budget and looking for an alternative to tiny little pearls or fake pearls, this necklace is an excellent option.

    Read More
    seattle650 January 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dewlew68 March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula B. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annngus January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links