| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $42.49

MSRP: $107.00

Save $64.51 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White 6-7mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (18-24 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic strand, they are stunning, wear all the time. Pearls are a great addition to any jewelry collection and these pearls live up to that, just lovely.

    Read More
    atlshop October 2, 2017
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace a lot with almost any and everything. Very versatile and a really good value.

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 19, 2017
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear with my linen outfits. No one can tell they are an online order. I love how they lay around my neck .Pearls look great on a black linen dress or top. I am glad I found this necklace ,they match the pearl studs 6-6.5mm I bought .

    Read More
    peace98 June 18, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    ent size with the pearls.

    Read More
    Barbara F. May 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just perfect. I purchased the longer length for fall and winter tops. It hangs just right. So excited to wear it.

    Read More
    Brenda O. September 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was strung with too many beads and would not lay right. I have never worn it.

    Read More
    pickybuyerinky July 10, 2016
  • Picky consumer,er
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like what I paid for, low quality, lots of flaws

    Read More
    cookingsupport May 22, 2016
  • Great string of pearls at wonderful price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this string of pearls to wear with a suit to an interview. The quality is great and within one day of wearing they hung perfectly. The difficulties others experienced with how the strand hung were nonexistent for me. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser87556 February 23, 2016
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for granddaughter

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 29, 2015
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    My mom was thrilled with these. The clasp is a little hard for her at 92 years old, but she is able to slide them over her head (24")--perfect. One would never know they weren't very expensive.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The strand of pearls I received are more oval shapes. They did not all lay flat, some laid down and some stuck up. I will be returning.

    Read More
    Sherineta M. August 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pearls! Really cute and stylish.

    Read More
    Nyambi S. July 17, 2015
  • great string of freshwater pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These have a wonderful heavy feel to them, and they look great. Excellent gift.

    Read More
    daveauxneworleans January 6, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the 18" Pearl necklace I purchased for my daughter-in-law was inexpensive it was of good quality. The pearls were uniform in both size and color, I am very pleased with the necklace as I am sure she will be too.

    Read More
    Liz December 18, 2014
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant look. Has a great design. Pearls were quite shiny.

    Read More
    robluvdira October 11, 2014
  • Great job!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my cousin's sixteenth birthday gift. It was lovely and perfect when she arrived; an excellent gift for a young woman! She adores it still.

    Read More
    hrihn August 26, 2013
  • Pearls are still twisty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls to replace some Majoricas that would have cost more to restring than to just buy this. They are serviceable, but I like my majoricas better.

    Read More
    sjcs May 14, 2013
  • Lovely necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the necklace and have worn it often to work and church. Great product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    yorkieluv2 November 16, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is not made well at all. The pearls looked nice out of the box, and she really liked the look of the necklace. I was just wanting to get her something until I could save up for a "real" pearl necklace. Unfortunately, after she wore it once, she couldn't get the clasp to fasten anymore. Not only that, but the strand that holds the pearls isn't very great. It's just a string, so the pearls don't just dangle effortlessly. The necklace never really looked like a real necklace at all. And regardless of that, if you can't get it to fasten, you can't wear it anyway. I realize it wasn't expensive, but I would expect more than one use out of anything I buy that's not disposable. Although, maybe I should have read the fine print and I would have seen something about it being a disposable necklace.

    Read More
    davidmcqueen September 13, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, granddaughter was delighted. A very nice necklace, will be buying another soon.

    Read More
    joanbasil June 27, 2012