Sale $44.54

MSRP: $107.00

Save $62.46 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora White 6-7mm Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (18-24 inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Wanted a 20” strand and got an 18” strand.

    Read More
    OstkUser2055820 May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice pearl necklace. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie H. March 14, 2018
  • My pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic strand, they are stunning, wear all the time. Pearls are a great addition to any jewelry collection and these pearls live up to that, just lovely.

    Read More
    atlshop October 2, 2017
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this necklace a lot with almost any and everything. Very versatile and a really good value.

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 19, 2017
  • So elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear with my linen outfits. No one can tell they are an online order. I love how they lay around my neck .Pearls look great on a black linen dress or top. I am glad I found this necklace ,they match the pearl studs 6-6.5mm I bought .

    Read More
    peace98 June 18, 2017
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    ent size with the pearls.

    Read More
    Barbara F. May 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just perfect. I purchased the longer length for fall and winter tops. It hangs just right. So excited to wear it.

    Read More
    Brenda O. September 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was strung with too many beads and would not lay right. I have never worn it.

    Read More
    pickybuyerinky July 10, 2016
  • Picky consumer,er
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like what I paid for, low quality, lots of flaws

    Read More
    cookingsupport May 22, 2016
  • Great string of pearls at wonderful price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this string of pearls to wear with a suit to an interview. The quality is great and within one day of wearing they hung perfectly. The difficulties others experienced with how the strand hung were nonexistent for me. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser87556 February 23, 2016
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for granddaughter

    Read More
    Kathy M. December 29, 2015
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    My mom was thrilled with these. The clasp is a little hard for her at 92 years old, but she is able to slide them over her head (24")--perfect. One would never know they weren't very expensive.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 18, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The strand of pearls I received are more oval shapes. They did not all lay flat, some laid down and some stuck up. I will be returning.

    Read More
    Sherineta M. August 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pearls! Really cute and stylish.

    Read More
    Nyambi S. July 17, 2015
  • great string of freshwater pearls
    Verified Purchase

    These have a wonderful heavy feel to them, and they look great. Excellent gift.

    Read More
    daveauxneworleans January 6, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the 18" Pearl necklace I purchased for my daughter-in-law was inexpensive it was of good quality. The pearls were uniform in both size and color, I am very pleased with the necklace as I am sure she will be too.

    Read More
    Liz December 18, 2014
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant look. Has a great design. Pearls were quite shiny.

    Read More
    robluvdira October 11, 2014
  • Great job!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my cousin's sixteenth birthday gift. It was lovely and perfect when she arrived; an excellent gift for a young woman! She adores it still.

    Read More
    hrihn August 26, 2013
  • Pearls are still twisty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pearls to replace some Majoricas that would have cost more to restring than to just buy this. They are serviceable, but I like my majoricas better.

    Read More
    sjcs May 14, 2013
  • Lovely necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the necklace and have worn it often to work and church. Great product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    yorkieluv2 November 16, 2012