| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $161.49

MSRP: $479.00

Save $317.51 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Two-tone Silver 1/4ct TDW Vintage Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unbelievable price for a quality piece. Pictures don't do justice to how pretty this unique and delicate ring truly is. Would highly recommend. I get compliments everytime I wear it

    Read More
    Paige P. September 11, 2017
  • Miadora Vintage Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is more beautiful in person than on Overstock's web page. It was bought as a wedding ring, and my partner just loves it, as do I. I would highly recommend the purchase of this ring for a wedding or any other special occasion.

    Read More
    jemma01 September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It was exactly what I was looking for! Very pleased !

    Read More
    Geraldine B. August 19, 2017
  • BERNADETTE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS VERY BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    bernadette d. August 18, 2017
  • Aww. Moment
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it immensely. Does not leave her hand

    Read More
    Darryl T. August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and fits comfortably. Diamond don't really shine but overall the ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    Tara S. August 10, 2017
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on the ring . Love the ring !

    Read More
    OstkUser959137 July 31, 2017
  • Miadora fan - Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love Miadora's jewelry and always look to see what they have on sale at Overstock. I have always had really good luck - the jewelry is heavy, it is unique, affordable and I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    kleewhee July 17, 2017
  • Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing it a while, it has lost its shine and doesnt clean up well

    Read More
    LINDA J. July 12, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring very good will buy again

    Read More
    Randy Cheryl J. June 24, 2017
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...runs a bit large & if not for that I would of given a 5 star

    Read More
    Susan H. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful intricate design. Not heavy. Vintage design. Has bet very comfortable to wear on my ring finger. Very happy with this ring. Rose gold accents are unique and pretty

    Read More
    as2010 May 27, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than picture. Have had many compliments.

    Read More
    Laura G. May 17, 2017
  • Love this band!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    From the moment I saw this I knew I had to have it. Perfect fit and shine. This substituted my plain band when I want more than my band but less than my diamond. It is great!!

    Read More
    cckern May 12, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my eye on this ring for months and when it went on sale I had to jump on it. No regrets. Very simple and yet very elegant. I love the workmanship and detail. Very good quality. The only issue I should mention is the sizing. I normally wear size 6 but ordered a 7 just to be sure of a comfortable fit. The 7 was still a little snug. I won't be able to wear when it's hot due to hands swelling. Course it's a good incentive to drop a few lbs. Overall very happy with my new ring.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. May 10, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sparkly. Fit perfectly

    Read More
    Judith M. May 10, 2017
  • Just enough
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the buy. Very detailed. Love wearing it😊

    Read More
    Amber C. May 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    somar g. May 4, 2017
  • Vintage ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and true to size

    Read More
    Patricia G. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, well made, I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Ara J. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links