Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Turquoise Three-strand Sterling Silver Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Received Broken in a dozen pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea how this necklace is supposed to look since it was received in pieces. First, the box it was in appeared very old and damaged. When I opened the box, there were beads all over the bottom of the box and the string of the necklace was broken in multiple places. I believe the necklace was damaged before it was sent out. Now I'm having to deal with trying to get this returned and not pay return shipping charges. The OS representative told me they would have to contact the warehouse and wait until I had an inspection of the box by the carrier. Are they serious? I am done with OS purchases.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 24, 2016
  • Chickwithsticks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my birthday and got it today, lovely necklace, can't wait to wear it. Lovely statement piece. Snatch this up if you can. Thanks OS for great price and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Wendy H. May 19, 2016
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful necklace that looks wonderful with a little black dress. Just the right amount of color. Well made and an asset to your jewelry collection.

    Read More
    purdue52 March 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace does not lay perfectly at tomes

    Read More
    ohio62 February 28, 2016
  • Good looking necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace look quality and covers a woman's neck elegantly

    Read More
    gpcolorado January 28, 2016
  • Looks nice

    Thinking of getting a second one because it looks so nice

    Read More
    austin t. December 9, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wear all the time. Way better quality then I expected.

    Read More
    lkw55 November 2, 2015
  • Turquoise really???????
    Verified Purchase

    this has a very light color and many white pieces in it I don't know what the white pieces are but they are sharp and cheap looking.

    Read More
    Mark W. June 30, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are not comfortable to wear, Feel like they are scratching your neck.

    Read More
    barbarak5 December 25, 2014
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Too many stones are crowded on the string and the clasp is very awkward.

    Read More
    slridg July 5, 2013
  • bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    necklace a lot shorter than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    kalilordofcauliflower December 13, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace would be a pleasant addition to your jewelry.

    Read More
    helen151 August 16, 2011
  • Much better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this price . Great bang for the buck! Overstock does it again!!!

    Read More
    clarity143 August 13, 2011
  • Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, very rich looking necklace. It falls just before the neck and rests on the collarbone. I have received compliments each time I wore it.

    Read More
    mayromeo312 August 2, 2011
  • Lovely Color and Versitle Style
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was very well made and the turquoise was a very beautiful color. The catch is an unusual design and easy to use. It is a great addition to any collection. It can be worn with casual dress, business dress or a formal evening. I am enjoying it very much!

    Read More
    azjo April 19, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little longer than I would have liked but I have a really skinny neck. Overall, the quality is good and I would recommend this as an inexpensive, timeless way to dress up a simple outfit.

    Read More
    mmmpez May 11, 2010
  • Turquoise Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this color turquoise. this is a substantial necklace at a wonderful price. Well done Overstock.

    Read More
    mac030595 January 1, 2010
  • so happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mom for Christmas but now I'm buying another one for myself!

    Read More
    thankyo December 3, 2009
  • Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace....much prettier in person. Get lots of compliments. Sturdy clasp.Turquoise is a beautiful color. Nice with casual wear or to accomany a dressier occassion.

    Read More
    kar1kath November 22, 2009
  • turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I promptly recieved my necklace from overstocks.com. I was impressed with the quality and color of my purchase. The price was unbelievable for such a fine piece of jewelery. I would highly reccomend it

    Read More
    olmstead August 30, 2008
Sponsored Links