Today: $69.99

MSRP: $169.00

Save $99.01 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Turquoise Bead 3-strand Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Although the necklace is a little heavy to wear all day (on a very hot day), I feel it's very becoming and a good buy.

    Read More
    brownbarn July 9, 2012
  • This necklace is very pretty with only one drawbac
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 strand turquoise necklace is very pretty - on or off! My husband liked it too. It has only one drawback, which might not even bother many people. It is quite heavy to wear. I'm not sure how it will be to wear it for many hours. But, I like it so much, I'd like to give it a serious try-out! I only mention the weight issue because I think it might be important for some people. Possibly, the weight should be included in the ad. That way, people can more easily decide if it will be good for them.

    Read More
    emeral May 17, 2013
  • Miadora Turquoise Necklace

    This necklace was an anniversary gift and it is beautiful. The turquoise beads are attractively mixed, some very clean others with matrix and the color is amazing. It's a well made necklace which is good due to the weight of turquoise - this is solid, not flimsy at all. The length works well with multiple necklines. It stands out but isn't overpowering. Just a wonderful pop of color.

    Read More
    kimmi22 May 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it really is a wonderful necklace. The color is beautiful and the beads are higher quality then I expected. If you are looking for a turquoise necklace that makes a statement, you can't go wrong with this one! I've gotten compliments from strangers.

    Read More
    salb2010 April 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was a gift. I was very pleased with the necklace. looks and feels expensive. Great quality!

    Read More
    bigd January 14, 2013
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as lovely as pictured, and a great piece at a very good price.

    Read More
    kc07732 August 28, 2012
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was so heavy on my neck that I had it restrung to make a new necklace earrings and bracelet.

    Read More
    Annmarie C. October 29, 2016
  • Debbie G
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as gift and the person loves it.

    Read More
    Debbie G. February 4, 2016
  • LadyDi
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these for all occasions and always get many compliments. Great for casual and dressy looks.

    Read More
    Diane D. December 31, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my mom and she loved it. It is pretty chunky so we took off a strand and made a double bracelet to match.

    Read More
    ASHTON F. July 12, 2015
  • 3 strand turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love all turquoise these dress up an all black or all white outfit perfect

    Read More
    debrdel March 11, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. I do agree with other reviews that it is heavy!

    Read More
    totemgirl March 10, 2015
  • I am in love with miadora necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for any occasion, I got lots of compliments wearing this nice peace

    Read More
    ronnie November 23, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I purchased this necklace. Not only is it a beautiful piece, the quality is outstanding and lays beautifully.

    Read More
    Lisa November 14, 2014
  • Gorgeous necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality of this necklace. I've received a lot of compliments on it. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jaymee35 December 23, 2013
  • Lovely Turquoise Bead Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Others have mentioned the weight of this necklace and it is a bit heavy but I love the look and guess I'm used to heavy necklaces. I love the color of the turquoise beads!

    Read More
    kmlibrarian October 9, 2013
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice necklace love it worth every penny! I would highly recommend this necklace to anyone who likes turquoise. Beautiful large stones,3 strands lay nicely on your neck

    Read More
    alizaasia2 August 8, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning Neclace. Wore it with a balck dress to make it POP.

    Read More
    uppmm01 August 5, 2013
  • turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it looks fabulous and the clasp is good. the color is beautiful. i would think this would look good on everyone.

    Read More
    zxcvbwer August 2, 2013
  • BIG & HEAVY
    Verified Purchase

    If you like big, heavy, clunky jewelry, this is for you! I put it on my neck and felt like I was being strangled.

    Read More
    lbmdds July 9, 2013
Sponsored Links