Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling-silver Drop Earrings with Shepherd's Hook Backs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The earrings are lovely and have not tarnished.

    Read More
    jeanne2363 April 12, 2017
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I like that they are light but I was expecting them to be a bit more present and heavier

    Read More
    smartieshopper May 22, 2015
  • Breeze catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Light, breezy, adorable and youthful - what more can I say?

    Read More
    massfolks August 6, 2013
  • Had these over a year and just LOVE them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings on a whim. Based on the picture, I wasn't sure they would be the kind of earring I would wear (thought it would be big and gaudy). They are anything but! They are a fantastic pair of earrings. Very nice quality silver, well-made, and they go with just about anything. You can use them to dress up or just with casual dress. Very versatile. I'm actually on here right now to purchase a backup pair in case something happens to the first (just lost a pair of my favorite earrings). Buy them, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    selune13o May 1, 2013
  • Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy these earrings and since I have sensitive skin I really am careful about what I purchase and how it will look.

    Read More
    donaldrw1291949 August 13, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and wear them often! They are a great size and weight. I recommend them to everyone!

    Read More
    jen987654321 July 13, 2011
  • Surprisingly Pleasing
    Verified Purchase

    These are nicer in person and have an elegant flare that can be dressed up or down, making them a perfect every day earring. These are a descent weight, but I wish they were just a tad more substantial feeling. I don't think I would sleep in these, but wouldn't wake up panicked & expecting them to be broken either (like some others I've recently purchased). They bend easily. I'd definitely recommend and will keep my eyes open for a heavier pair, so I don't have to worry about those late nights/early mornings when you are just too tired to take anything off.

    Read More
    kennedy9 June 17, 2011
  • terrific earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She totally loved them. When I saw her a few days later, she was still wearing them. They look as though they cost much more than I paid for them.

    Read More
    ctgardener January 14, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are adorable and they lay beautifully on the ear. Would definately reccomend them! Much better in person than the picture shows

    Read More
    krystal89 July 22, 2010
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, particularly if you are looking for a good pair of silver earrings that you can wear everyday! they are quickly becoming the earrings I reach for each day as they go with everything!

    Read More
    lasj1227 March 25, 2009
  • Great

    They are just like I expected. The earrings look great! The sterling silver is sleek, great workmanship. It's an excellent pair of earrings and they can be worn everywhere.

    Read More
    omahapole November 3, 2008
  • Hoops

    I wanted hoops but when I saw these I couldn't resist. The earrings looked amazing online and much better in person. I love wearing them because they are the perfect length. I can wear them out or at the office, they look great.

    Read More
    maureenhope August 7, 2008
  • A surprise!!!

    I got these as a surprise. I'm a god mother and my godchild gave me the earrings for her birthday. I was a very sweet and very thoughtful gift. The earrings still look amazing, I've worn them many times.

    Read More
    miather July 13, 2008
  • Sleek

    The earrings are sleek and simple, very elegant. I love wearing them because they go with everything. It's an excellent selection!! I adore them.

    Read More
    angiegreat July 13, 2008
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. .Very lightweight, very shiny silver. Have received many compliments on them and forget I have them on because they are so lightweight. no pull on the ears at all . .

    Read More
    blueyesncali July 12, 2008
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised by how flimsy the item was. I buy very often from Overstock. This was the first time in over 6 years I was tempted to return an item. Although pretty, the earrings "feel" cheap. If you're just going for a cute, casual, easy earring go for it. If you're looking for something to "keep" and enjoy for years to come. These earrings are just NOT it.

    Read More
    myst17 July 9, 2008
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a great buy for the price. Silver is very sparkly. Thought weight would be a bit heavier, but great earrring to wear and brighten any outfit

    Read More
    roofmaria July 9, 2008
  • Drop earrings

    I like them, they are simple and they look really good. The silver is clear and really sleek. I also like the fact that they are mobile and that they move. They are less likely to break.

    Read More
    meganss April 28, 2008