Sale: $70.64

MSRP: $169.00

Save $98.36 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver with Black Rhodium Created White Sapphire and 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, size was accurate

    Read More
    Imani J. April 5, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love the classic style. Beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. April 4, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but nice

    Read More
    Julie M. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant not flashy very very nice

    Read More
    rosesl December 23, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me a little over a month ago as a promise ring, I love it so much I wear it all the time. It's very beautiful and fairly well made for its price. The only thing that made me not give this 5 stars was the black plating around the black diamonds. In the image shown the prongs kind of appear silver, but they were black when I got the ring (completely fine with me), but now the plating has worn away on about 2-3 prongs on each side at the bottom. I'm only disappointed that it wore away so fast, but otherwise I adore it.

    Read More
    OstkUser560502 September 29, 2016
  • Reedf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, just right for her hand, beautifully crafted for the price. When you get engaged you want to give your fiance the best,something she would be proud to show off. This is one that she would be proud of

    Read More
    Fred R. July 23, 2016
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    its the real thing its not fake so i love it

    Read More
    Leah Ramirez Escobedo July 9, 2016
  • SM
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful ring just very thin sterling silver. This would be a ring only for rare special occasions.

    Read More
    sm90 July 6, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    The white sapphire really pops and looks huge against the black diamonds.

    Read More
    sojack June 16, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was better in person . The size was accurate and the stone shines and catches light from every angle.

    Read More
    Nicole B. May 4, 2016
  • black Diamond and whit sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this out for my engagement ring personally great quality. Get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Amanda s. April 13, 2016
  • Dianna Cargile
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear this ring with a stackable matching

    Read More
    OstkUser75975 April 9, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Really is a very attractive ring.

    Read More
    CARL S. March 25, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Amber D. March 16, 2016
  • my wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is the ring I got married in

    Read More
    Martina C. March 15, 2016
  • Not a favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not as noticeable as any other piece of jewelry I have. Odd. It is just bland with no personality when it is on my finger. I have no other piece of jewelry that is this way. Rather odd and definitely disappointing. I've only worn it a couple of times this past year.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Received many compliments. Only complaint is that the stone's setting is low.

    Read More
    lknj March 11, 2016
  • Jen J.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...could be used for a wedding ring with the black diamond band which I ordered along with it. Bells and whistles!

    Read More
    Jennifer J. March 9, 2016
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love this ring it looks so expensive and it was not. Center stone is very brilliant in color.

    Read More
    marilyn w. March 3, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Wanda E. February 15, 2016
Sponsored Links