Sale $279.22

Save $49.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver with Black Rhodium 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Split Shank Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a new ring for a couple of months now. I went to the mall several times would pick a ring and leave to think about it only to come back and not be able to find it again. I am not an impulse buyer so I always leave to think about the purchase. I think jewelry stores rotate stock to often. I decided to look on the web and found this ring. I almost thought that it was to good to be true when I happened across these beautiful rings. Well the man in my life decided to purchase this one for me. I just received my ring and I absolutely love it. It is a great ring at a great price.

    Read More
    debb1388 December 23, 2013
  • MY WIFE WILL BE AMAZE

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A NEW RING FOR MY QUEEN SINCE OUR 20TH ANNIVERSARY IS NEXT SUNDAY THE 16TH, I HAVE BEEN LOOKING EVERY DOTCOM, EVERY STORE, ON THIS PROCESS I HAVE SPEND 10 MONTHS. 3 MONTHS AGO MY DAUGHTER TOLD ME TO GO TO THIS WEB SITE AND AFTER SAVING OVER 78 DIFFERENT RINGS FROM ALL KIND OF PRICES, MY 2 YOUNGEST SON'S 10 AND 6 HELP ME TO SELECT THIS RING WITH THE MATCHING 1CT BLACK DIAMONDS BAND (2 OF THEM) AND I JUST GOT THEM AND WOOOOOWWWWWW MY 16TH YEAR OLD TWINS, MY 2 HELPERS AND MY 20 AND 18 YEAR OLD KIDS ARE AMAZE OF THIS BEAUTIFUL COMBINATION. NOW SHE WILL HAVE A RING WITH 3CT DIAMOND RING WHEN USING TOGETHER AND I DIDN'T BREAK THE BANK. I ALSO GOT HER THE MATCHING 1CT STUD EARRINGS AND THE BRACELET AND OF COURSE THE NECKLACE OF COURSE ALL MATCHING MIADORA FOR LESS THAN $$$$ WITH 3 YEARS GUARANTEE AND PRIORITY DELIVERY. I AM SO HAPPY AND SHE WILL BE TOO NEXT WEEK...YEEEESSSSS!! TO THE GENTLEMANS IF YOU LOOKING FOR YOUR QUEEN...YOU WILL FIND THE PERFECT ONE, ONLY IF YOU ARE PATIENT AND THINK OUT OF THE BOX.

    Read More
    ERAMOS1131 November 8, 2014
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so breathtaking. The white diamonds on the side frame and bring out the brilliance of the black diamond. It is truly a unique yet beautiful engagement ring.

    Read More
    Patricia W. October 13, 2015
  • carol sutherland
    Verified Purchase

    i brought this for my neice,i wanted to buy her a ring,and i asked her what colur stone,she said black,and i thought ,i hadnt seen a black diamond before,now,so i picked this one out,and,when i got it,i said to my husband,wow,now i would like one,i think it is stunnig,and i think,she will love it,i would reconmend this to anyone,it is true to the picture,and a amazeing price,you cant beat that,she will love it for sure.

    Read More
    carolsutherland78 May 17, 2014
  • Valentine gift from my husband!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not over excited by diamonds. This black diamond is the prettiest ring I have ever had. I get compliments every where I go . It is well made and looks like it cost alot more than it did. You won't regret buying this one!

    Read More
    marysalz February 25, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring with a great price tag. I couldn't wait to get it home and it was a stunner.

    Read More
    irishlauren May 21, 2013
  • SHE LOVED IT! SO DID HER COWORKERS! (all women)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this just as a birthday gift not an engagement ring. The black diamonds are so unique and against the norm. for any woman that prides herself on being her own person, i think something like this is a very good fit. My girl absolutely loved it and all her girlfriends loved it as well. seems like a quality jewelery so far. happy with my purchase and happy with overstocks's competitive pricing. two thumbs up. actual pics provided

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver with Black Rhodium 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Split Shank Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)
    • Miadora Sterling Silver with Black Rhodium 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Split Shank Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)
    trevyn h. October 31, 2017
  • Engagement Ring - No Wedding Band Match

    My fiance` purchased this ring a year ago, and proposed on Christmas Eve 2013. It is a beautiful ring but the bottom of the band does show scratches easily. I have looked through the entire Miadora collection and cannot find a suitable match in a wedding band that fits our budget. It is difficult to visualize this ring with the optional bands offered.

    Read More
    AJFree October 22, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it. she's never heard of a black diamond before so it was really different and unique.

    Read More
    OstkUser418812 June 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually wear a lot of sparkle, so this took some getting used to. But I absolutely love it. We ordered it as an updated wedding band for me for our 20th wedding anniversary. It's a bit more narrow than I thought it would be so eventually I will want to add a band to wear with it as a set. It fits well, the stones have lots of sparkle, and I love the style.

    Read More
    Kim June 17, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Received within 4 days of ordering! It's beautiful. I love it and get a lot of compliments on it!

    Read More
    katb55 November 26, 2014
  • Beautiul Ring..
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring.. I Love how it sparkle & shines…

    Read More
    carla r. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring nearly everyday! It's unique and stunning.

    Read More
    pumela0220 October 21, 2014
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Great!!

    Read More
    Jodi M. June 15, 2015
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Tracey M. May 13, 2017
  • Hard to please me
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I has exceeded my expectations . Gave as gift and she never takes it off and looks as good as the we received it .

    Read More
    David N. November 30, 2015
  • Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    I love my engagement ring!! i get a ton of compliments on it

    Read More
    Throwergirl85 March 3, 2016
  • My Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I actually picked it out for my fiancé to purchase it for me! We both love it!

    Read More
    Michele Fears April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my old engagement ring and the compliments have gone through the roof. It is absolutely awesome!

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 21, 2016
  • Made her happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring made my wife very happy. It was a surprise and she loved it.

    Read More
    lmsans September 24, 2015