Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $302.49

Save $296.51 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver with Black Rhodium 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Split Shank Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring is made well
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as expected from the pictures

    Read More
    boswhitt July 15, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it. she's never heard of a black diamond before so it was really different and unique.

    Read More
    OstkUser418812 June 19, 2017
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Tracey M. May 13, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Quite impressive and well priced.

    Read More
    Nancy P. September 1, 2016
  • Beautiul Ring..
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring.. I Love how it sparkle & shines…

    Read More
    carla r. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my old engagement ring and the compliments have gone through the roof. It is absolutely awesome!

    Read More
    Michelle K. June 21, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase it was a Christmas gift for myself

    Read More
    GINA B. June 7, 2016
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée & I picked this out together. It is beautiful and just my style

    Read More
    Justin R. March 18, 2016
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    The fit is right on and the ring is very sparkly and clear. The wife loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser91956 March 10, 2016
  • Engagement
    Verified Purchase

    I love my engagement ring!! i get a ton of compliments on it

    Read More
    Throwergirl85 March 3, 2016
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    An absolute adorable piece.

    Read More
    purpleandgold January 6, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is (she likes it) makes it a good purchase to me

    Read More
    shawn J. December 19, 2015
  • Got what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I ordered for a good price and was easy to track once they shipped it. No complaints will order from here in the future if the situation arises.

    Read More
    Adrian B. December 17, 2015
  • Hard to please me
    Verified Purchase

    This ring I has exceeded my expectations . Gave as gift and she never takes it off and looks as good as the we received it .

    Read More
    David N. November 30, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and it holds up well.

    Read More
    megpi November 2, 2015
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, my daughter loves it

    Read More
    teresastrong October 14, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so breathtaking. The white diamonds on the side frame and bring out the brilliance of the black diamond. It is truly a unique yet beautiful engagement ring.

    Read More
    Patricia W. October 13, 2015
  • Made her happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring made my wife very happy. It was a surprise and she loved it.

    Read More
    lmsans September 24, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i love it! it is everything i expected and i get so many compliments!

    Read More
    michelle h. September 1, 2015
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT I GET ALOT OF COMLEMENTS ON MY RING.

    Read More
    Esther G. August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links