Sale Starts at: $52.79

Save $86.21 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver or Rose Plated Silver Diamond Accent Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Girlfriend gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it and was happy to give it to his girlfriend. Oh to be young and in love again❤

    Read More
    Pamela W. March 21, 2017
  • baby ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a baby ring for my April born granddaughter. It is tiny and perfect for a baby ring keepsake.

    Read More
    lori h. February 23, 2017
  • She likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    She likes it just like I knew she would. The ring was about 2 weeks early which was a wonderful surprise.

    Read More
    Eric M. February 6, 2017
  • Rose plated
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter I loved it and so did she.

    Read More
    Laurinda H. January 29, 2017
  • very small stone
    Verified Purchase

    ring is cute, design is nice, but the diamond is too small. i paid another 20 bucks at zales and got a nice ring with a lot of shine and sparkles

    Read More
    OstkUser705526 December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The sparkle on this ring is lovely!

    Read More
    Karma56 January 30, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring and i wouldn't change it for anything.....

    Read More
    jaysgurl19 May 7, 2014
  • this ring is small but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring its my favorite so far! Small and cute

    Read More
    marlarae1 April 25, 2014
  • Pretty good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was shipped quickly, with great communication. I ordered a size 4.5 and the ring is a tiny bit bigger than that, but was still received greatly by whom I gave it to. A nice little ring indeed. This ring is nice for gifts but not for engagement or serious occasions like anniversaries.

    Read More
    kingoflullaby March 26, 2014
  • Very pretty-perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself, after my husband told me to pick what I wanted for Valentine's day and I love it! I got the pink gold/silver and it is very sweet and pretty looking. It is small, so may be not for everyone taste, but it is what I was looking for, not a big flashy stone, but something more elegant. Shipping was super fast and I would recommned this to others:)

    Read More
    ivainot February 18, 2014
  • Sterling Silver or Rose Plated Diamond Accent Hear
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this little ring. She was quite pleased with it.

    Read More
    patsydent January 3, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    What a dainty precious little ring. Really pretty. If you ever wanted a promise ring, this is definitely the one. You will be glad that you treated yourself. The rose gold around the diamond is perfect.

    Read More
    sjrchi December 13, 2013
  • A really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. She loved it. It is a small and dainty ring but that is more her style. It is a very pretty ring. For the price, it was a great value. I was pleased with my purchase and so was she!

    Read More
    mwilson70 November 7, 2013
  • Midadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my grandson to give his girl friend, he was very happy with it as a promise ring.

    Read More
    depaepe August 5, 2013
  • 13 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 13 year old son to give his girlfriend on Valentines Day. She loved it and is showing it off. Great buy!

    Read More
    paddies February 22, 2013
  • Miadora accent Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutly love my ring!!! just got it in the mail! i bought it as a replacement ring for one similar that i had lost, its gorgeous and i cant wait to show it off!

    Read More
    sarahminshewtapp December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adriana N. October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith H. June 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debra j. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links