Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $87.59

Save $21.90 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver or Rose Gold Over Silver Diamond Accent Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, size true to chart

    Read More
    Martina V. June 27, 2017
  • Miadora diamond accent flower ring

    My Mother had a Gold Diamond Flower ring that looked at exactly like this sterling silver one. My Mother let my husband buy it from her to give to Me when he proposed to Me. I cherished that ring it was all I had left when she passed away my husband bought me a new wedding ring set as my Mom's ring no longer fit after I had her Granddaughter and we bought a safe and put my Mom's ring in for safe keeping to give to my Daughter when she got married but someone broke into our home and stole our safe with my Mom's precious ring and I cried for month's because it could never be replaced. This Ring looks the same except it's sterling silver. How I wish I could afford to buy this ring because it is beautiful!

    Read More
    marlarae1 September 19, 2016
  • Kathy G.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was bent when I received it. Son straightened it out with a ring seizer. Kept it but was disappointed in the shape of the ring when delivered. Also had problems with my original order of the ring. However still received it by 12/24/15.

    Read More
    Kathy G. January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lee S. November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate style. Nice size for someone with small features.

    Read More
    Sonia W. October 9, 2015
  • LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just beautiful! It sparkles.....diamond looks much bigger than it is, and the rose detail makes it very feminine.

    Read More
    Connie L. May 1, 2015
  • A rose for my Maryrose
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's. Beautiful. Dress up with it or dress down. Works either way.

    Read More
    redhead421 October 14, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Flower Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & well made ring, but not near as big as it looks on the finger of the model. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I think she will like it but for the money it wasn't worth it as little as it is. Thank goodness she has petite fingers.

    Read More
    luvmykidz December 18, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks smaller live than on the website but looks better, shiny and looks like good quality material. It looks appropriate for a young individual like my 15 year old niece. Nice product but a little overpriced.

    Read More
    ileanrn66 December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny S. April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jonathon F. August 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry H. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links