Starting at: $51.99

Save $87.01 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver and Round-cut Gemstone Stackable Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white sapphire ring. I really like it.

    Read More
    Beverly C. January 2, 2017
  • looks good/rough on hands
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but the inside of the ring is not smooth and is not comfortable to wear

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring....black diamonds are perfect. Needs to be worn daily or stainless steel will oxidize

    Read More
    mudcatbaby May 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is very well made and sparkles like crazy. I love it.

    Read More
    Donna S. June 18, 2015
  • Good vaue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring especially for the price

    Read More
    marta65 June 2, 2015
  • Miadora name good reputation but not this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring "sounded" plastic when you tap it on surface. While Miadora name has good reputation for quality this ring did not. It was pretty but actually felt cheap and "plastic-y"

    Read More
    shopsally February 10, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a replacement when my wedding ring was stolen. I love it and I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    toogle73 April 16, 2014
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The rings run small - I ordered a 7 in the black spinel and the white sapphire and they're just under a 7 which makes for a snug fit; may have to get it resized. Otherwise, it looks as expected.

    Read More
    1apk March 24, 2014
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    great look - especially for price - nice to stack with another color

    Read More
    gemstonequeen27 February 18, 2014
  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very thick. Stones were not as deep as pictured. I was purchasing it to go with an expensive ring that I have and it did not work at all. Unfortunately, I had to return this ring.

    Read More
    ej49 January 8, 2014
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the emerald one and I have to say it looks nice. The stones are very bright and pretty. I wish that rings would come i size 4.

    Read More
    stya8 September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful band
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered pink sapphire. I wear it as a guard for my diamond and white gold wedding set. It is beautiful and sparkly and competes with my expensive diamond set!

    Read More
    candypooh September 26, 2013
  • Plain
    Verified Purchase

    The ring did not have any sparkle. Appeared very plain to me.

    Read More
    tabunn July 28, 2013
  • Stack ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, I bought the "ruby" and the color is beautiful. The only thing about the ring I did not realize when I ordered it was that the stones do not go all the way around. But it is comfortable to wear, alone or stacked with a couple of other rings.

    Read More
    ariesgail May 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! I bought this ring to wear as my everyday wedding band and I am so happy I purchased this ring! I originally bought another ring before this ring but I ended up returning because It wasn't what I expected it to be but that doesn't change my thoughts about Overstock.com. I LOVE Overstock!! I bought my wedding bands here & my husband bought my engagement ring on here. I love Overstock because they have a great selection of ring choices for my ring size. I am a size 9 so it is impossible for me to walk in a jewelry store & find my size. Overstock.com has beautiful designs, great prices, and products are delivered quickly & on schedule!! This will always be my "go to place" to buy all my jewelry!! :)

    Read More
    prestoet March 22, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    was going to wear as a set with the meadora sterling silver spinel just didnt look right ,but excellent ring as an anniversary ring.

    Read More
    ibtigger February 9, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pink Sapphire ring. I wear it in between my diamond wedding set and it looks super cute.

    Read More
    2diamond January 24, 2013
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Very bright and sparkly. True to size as well. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    acam11 December 5, 2012
  • Wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this as my wedding band - I have received a ton of compliments

    Read More
    kaytech November 7, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful everyday ring. Great stacker ring. Love it

    Read More
    victoriamaria October 12, 2012
Sponsored Links