Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver and 10k Gold Citrine Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Birthstone
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a birthstone ring to wear occasionally. Nice looking ring for the price.

    Read More
    llb1959 December 7, 2016
  • Pretty but didn't last!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was actually prettier in person than on the site. I loved the quality of the stone and it was well cut. I wanted to give it a higher rating, but to my great disappointment, the band broke in half after approximately one year. Granted, I wore it every day, but I've never had a ring break like that before. Maybe sterling silver rings aren't as strong as gold, but I think this ring should have lasted longer. I'm glad I didn't pay a lot for it.

    Read More
    batgrrl2u December 19, 2012
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is big (but not too big that it looks gaudy), beautiful and bright! Yes, a lighter yellow than the picture, but still gorgeous. The mix of yellow gold into the design makes you able to wear it with all your jewelry. Great quality and fast delivery (as always from Overstock).

    Read More
    eaf12500 June 2, 2012
  • Bad Product
    Verified Purchase

    Stone is loose less than 5 months later. Gold piece on one side has already fallen off. Cheap and do not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    bmili May 10, 2012
  • Citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design of this ring. It is very comfortable and love that it has both sterling silver and gold in its design.

    Read More
    hummingbird123 March 8, 2012
  • beautiful ring excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful just received it and already wearing it. the stone is a beautiful citrine (yellow) in color, it will accent sterling or other gold jewlery you are wearing. the setting is not cheep at all, very good quality, it is very much worth the price, I have seen more expensive rings and not as nice as this one. you won't be sorry..

    Read More
    greentree2 January 1, 2012
  • Lovely and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this ring. I'm giving it to my daughter for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.

    Read More
    shebow December 7, 2011
  • Citrine Ring

    So pretty!!! I bought this for myself because the price was great and I wanted a new colourful ring. Very happy I went with it! The citrine is a gorgeous colour and looks very nice on. The size of the stone is perfect and I love how shinny it is! The band is gorgeous, i really like the twist-detailing of it. I also really like the mix of the yellow gold and the silver. This ring matches with any jewelry!!! Shipping was very fast also which is always a bonus.

    Read More
    trace9 March 27, 2011
  • citrine is bigger than i thought!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring a lot. I bought it to wear on my ring finger, but after seeing the size of the citrine, I think it would look better as a middle-finger ring, so I'm exchanging it for a larger size. I am hoping the new size fits because I like the ring a lot. The citrine is a nice yellowy-orange color (more yellow than orange), which happens to be one of my favorite colors. I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    brookeq January 3, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    looked for a while until I found a citrine ring that was worth a second look. I love this ring, wear it often and receive many compliments. Great purchase and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    lovemyrings November 20, 2010
  • silver & 10kt citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    I treated myself to this for my birthday which is actually today. it is truly beautiful, what a present.

    Read More
    ghijk November 16, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, every thing I thought it would be. I thought it may e a bit smaller with my small hands, but really it is gorgeous. I highly recommend the beautiful stone and artistry that went into this ring. Very pretty.

    Read More
    maspatt29 March 12, 2010
  • gorgeous

    what a gorgeous ring. the color is striking and the setting is really beautiful. i really love it

    Read More
    shryantt October 24, 2009
Sponsored Links