Today $64.99

MSRP: $157.00

Save $92.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver and 10k Gold Amethyst Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The ring
    Verified Purchase

    First gift I gave my then friend now my wife all her favorites in one package white gold, hearts, purple, and simple that was 6years ago and she still loves it

    Read More
    Stan G. January 23, 2016
  • Island girl
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very pretty and quite feminine. Its not a "big" ring but nice in size. I bought the bracelet to go with it and I love the two of them together. I tend to like larger jewelry but this is really a beautiful ring. You will not be disappointed unless you are looking for something large....

    Read More
    charliegirl2 September 30, 2013
  • Beautiful looking ring, but...
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing how beautiful this ring looked online, I was disappointed when I rec'd it; the amethyst is much lighter than shown in description/picture. Too bad, it would have been perfect if not for that; therefore, I returned it.

    Read More
    rand11 February 27, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the quality of the ring and it was exactly as described on the website. It was a surprise for my wife and she loved it!

    Read More
    rapurvis February 23, 2013
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was so pretty on the screen, i just dad to try it. the price was good, but when it arrived, it was more than i expected...love it!!!!

    Read More
    60ruthie February 9, 2013
  • Perfect Unique promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great ring and was perfect for a promise ring for my girlfriend. she like stuff a little different so a standard simple solitaire ring wasn't gonna cut it and this ring was a great alternative to fit her tastes.

    Read More
    staylor87 March 20, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    it was shaped really well and the amethyst was pretty big. my wife loved it.

    Read More
    froschammer March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful and unusual but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I choose this ring style for our wedding rings, but ended up altering both due to a little bit of flimsiness in terms of daily use. Within a week of daily wear, the stone popped off of my husband's and he lost one of the side panels, which are grafted on. We ordered another one for him. Then the amythst popped off of mine as well, a couple of weeks later. We took them both to a jeweler and had the amethysts replaced with darker ones (these are pretty light) and reinforced the rings to make them stronger. With modifications, these are incredibly beautiful rings, but the way they come should be more sturdy for constant daily wear -- better for events and evenings out, IMO.

    Read More
    jaya1964 February 22, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and I was very pleased with the quality and looks of this ring.

    Read More
    iamccrn January 30, 2012
  • Excellent Product at this Price Point
    Verified Purchase

    II got this for my 12 year old daughter. I wanted to get her something "real," but with the knowledge that there is a 50% chance that it will be lost within the next two years, I was not going to spend a lot of money. She loves it, and I am super happy with the quality at this price point. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    sstex January 2, 2012
  • okay looking
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute and would be good for maybe a high school age girl. As a person who looks and buys lots of different jewelry, costume and real diamonds/gemstones, this ring was not impressive to me.

    Read More
    highclassgirl November 15, 2011
  • Stone too light
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the stone being way too light, this ring was very nice and well made. The stone was so light I would have trouble even calling it pink and when I put the ring on you it was hard to see the stone because it was so pale and washed out. I returned the ring because I knew I would never wear it because of the stone. Other than the stone being too light, I really liked the ring.

    Read More
    mrswallace3 October 5, 2011
  • LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring for several months since my purchase. I am extremely happy.

    Read More
    Anna Miller July 23, 2011
  • Better in person than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was amazing. Better than the pictures on line. My Mom just loved it. Great quality.

    Read More
    sdjail May 24, 2011
  • beautiful ring

    Wow this ring is stunning!!! I bought it as a gift for my best friend and she loves it. They amethyst purple colour is stunning! The cut of the heart is amazing and the stone is so shiny - i was very impressed with the quality upon the product's arrival. Love the size of the jewel, and the detail of the band is gorgeous! I like the mix of the silver with the gold also. Really cute!

    Read More
    alanalaper March 27, 2011
  • GREATT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok This Ring Is BEAUTIFUL And y Gf Love's It.Got It For Valentin's Day Gift As A Promise Ring And She LOVE'S The Look And Size, She Just Love's It All Around And The Purple Is So Beautiful, So Are The Rose Vine's. It's A Great Ring.

    Read More
    4ryan2ross0 February 24, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it. It's really well made and gold/silver combination makes it more rich and versatile. Get it for your girl and she will love you forever.

    Read More
    rush777 February 22, 2011
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend and I decided that if we got married we would only have bands. But I wanted something very special as a token of my love when I proposed to her. Her favorite color is purple. She has small hands and wrists and this ring is the perfect size. She was blown away. She gets lots of great comments about it too.

    Read More
    mikely January 26, 2011
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this for his 16 year old girlfriend for Christmas. The ring is simply beautiful and she loved it. The purple stone was as pictured and not light in color as in previous reviews. Check out the measurement on the ring. It was a bit larger than I had imagined it would be. I was thinking it would be a little smaller.

    Read More
    seaguys January 7, 2011
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous...Excellent price, will not be dismayed!

    Read More
    mitchrocks August 31, 2010