Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.49

MSRP: $159.00

Save $91.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Yellow or White Emerald-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Two of the stones came out soon after I received r
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but two of the small stones fell out

    Read More
    Wanda L. November 30, 2015
  • Not what I expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Here, size does matter. The design is lovely but too garish because of the proportions. I wasn't going to kid myself that it should look real, but I couldn't even pretend to try.

    Read More
    alohabunny October 29, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    it's ok not my favorite purchase I've made thus far.

    Read More
    Liza A. July 29, 2015
  • whirlykatie
    Verified Purchase

    VERY high quality. Beautiful

    Read More
    cupkatie7 June 20, 2015
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it hell she sleeps in it

    Read More
    Jeremy T. May 1, 2015
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a fun bling piece! It is exactly that.

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 24, 2015
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but didn't fit...

    Read More
    Rachel M. March 27, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but I didn't keep it simply because it was to much for me, A bit to big for my taste. It is very well made nice color. it would be an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    Monica G October 29, 2014
  • gorgeous but too large to pass for real
    Verified Purchase

    like many others I was looking for a less expensive option to wear in place of my wedding ring when traveling, etc. This ring is absolutely stunning and would be fine if being worn as a cocktail ring but because the center stone is very large (and I like large rings). I don't feel it can be passed off as a real stone unless you are married to celebrity. Otherwise it really is a beautiful ring and the sizing was true. I wish they made this with a smaller center stone so I could use it as a substitute wedding ring.

    Read More
    lmpk February 15, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is large but after wearing it for a little while, I got used to it. I get a lot of compliments. I am actually going to purchase a loose gemstone (aquamarine) and have my jeweler replace the cubic zirconia with it.! I love the setting. It is lovely and looks antique. Love the fact that is is sterling silver. I almost never take it off.

    Read More
    masrrt January 23, 2014
  • Gaudy, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this ring would be very large, but the center stone looks nothing like pictured. It looks like glass, no reflection, doesn't even look like a cubic zirconia even (white version). It is pretty though, and the side stones and setting sparkle. I am returning mine due to a manufacturer defect-it came with a big red splotch, of I'm guessing, dye, right on the metal on one of the long sides of the center stone. Customer service was very fast and helpful in getting me a return authorization! Had it had no defect I'd have kept it for fun. I wouldn't recommend it to others though, and there are better rings here on Overstock for cheaper that would look more real than this one.

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 October 22, 2013
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring exceeded my expectations. It is very sparkly and has a nice weight to it without being to heavy for the size. The quality is much better than I expected for a fashion ring. I am very happy with it and I highly recommend!

    Read More
    shelly129 August 22, 2013
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because of the one positive review. The ring I received was nothing like the first reviewers. My ring was dull, no sparkle and the large center stone looks like glass. The smaller surrounding stones are microscopic and lack luster. The silver is light weight and the bottom of the band narrow. This ring looks like one you would find in a gumball machine. I am so disappointed as I wanted something believable to travel with. I will continue my search for the perfect ring. Sadly, I cannot recommend this ring.

    Read More
    uptowngirl20 August 17, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this ring stops traffic. I feel like a million bucks wearing it.

    Read More
    mshiever August 6, 2013
  • Speechless! Beautiful RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring a few days ago and received it today in the mail. From the minute I opened the box I was speechless. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I am thrilled with my purchase. It sparkles and is actually very realistic looking in person even though it is kind of large. I had it on for 10 minutes and got several compliments on it. I just love it. It is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    stephintennessee July 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alison K. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links