Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White and Black Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not as shiny as I thought, but definitely looks real!!

    Read More
    shayp January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was hesitant because the price was so cheap. Thought for sure the craftsmanship was going to be lacking but it wasn't. Didn't know much about Cubic Zirconia either. I was pleasantly surprised. The detail is done very well. Thought the style was classy and chic. And it is as the picture portrays. The CZ is very nice and has lots of sparkle to it. Tried to see the difference between my smaller wedding diamond and this one and with the naked eye........and for me anyway..........I couldn't tell. Now that I like it so much I will be careful not to get the sterling silver scuffed up. Wish it came in a different metal maybe.

    Read More
    Thex November 17, 2014
  • Classy Ring with contrast
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design on this ring. I don't get tired of it. It is very eye catching. The center stone is larger than I thought and has lots of sparkle. I've found that Miadora offers attractive, quality, and affordable jewelry. Great value!

    Read More
    zipad January 3, 2014
  • More beautiful in peson
    Verified Purchase

    I did not think this ring was this beautiful. It was amazingly gorgeous. I have had so many compliments on it and it just sparkles so very pretty.

    Read More
    luvchocolat00 February 26, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver White and Black Cubic Zirc
    Verified Purchase

    It's my favorrite new piece of jewelry and get many compliments on the ring. Love it.

    Read More
    antskip2 January 29, 2013
  • Unusual setting, I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this was real..I absolutely love it. I keep stopping to look at it while on the computer, can't get any work done lol.

    Read More
    jmw2857 December 14, 2012
  • Looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheaply made but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    midwest10 July 25, 2012
  • It looks like a million bucks!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like real black diamonds. Very easy to wear. Light and comfortable. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    romo77 July 11, 2012
  • LOVE it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters wedding. Haven't worn it yet, but I'm sure I will get many compliments.

    Read More
    54cheesehead November 1, 2011
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    This looked like a unique, expensive ring online, but then when I got it, it looked pretty fake. The center stone was a bit too big and had zero fire. The black stones looked fake too and really just made the band look tarnished or something. If you are considering this ring, keep looking...there are others out there!

    Read More
    damana August 27, 2011
  • Pretty but not realistic.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very pretty ring but there is no way this could be passed off as real as previously stated. That being said, if you don't mind it being obviously fake, it is a very unique and pretty design.

    Read More
    shopping0704 July 13, 2011
  • Unique and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear different rings every day on my right hand (wedding band stays on the left). But I find myself going to this ring day after day. I love it!

    Read More
    wallflower1 June 10, 2011
  • white and black ring

    My husband bought me this ring as an engagement ring and now I wear it alone as my wedding ring. It's a perfect size and it really stands out. Who wants a boring diamond like everyone else has when you can get more attention with this?? I love my wedding ring so much!!! Affordable and not cheap looking at all!

    Read More
    lolaalexander February 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kbot April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa S. March 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lizbeth C. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links