Sale Starts at $46.32

Save $90.68 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Sapphire and Gemstone Stackable Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not Quite What I expected. Pretty but lacks luster.

    Read More
    jillzmom September 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is very nice, better than what the picture shows. The side of the ring under the stones has a design that makes this ring unique. You can stack different colors. This is an excellent value. Would make a nice gift for a pre teen, teen, Mom, or any one who loves rings.

    Read More
    OstkUser1219185 September 23, 2017
  • Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was purchased for my anniv. Our wedding took place in Sept. and my birthstone is a diamond, so this fit the bill perfectly! It is very pretty and the sapphires are a believable color too. Very pleased with this purchase! Thanks "O"!!!!

    Read More
    Maggie M. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. It looks great and has a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. September 13, 2017
  • White and blue sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looks nice with my wedding ring

    Read More
    wendy m. September 10, 2017
  • Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable fitting and great looking ring

    Read More
    Laurel T. September 5, 2017
  • good size ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is not a dainty ring , i wear size 8 very sparkling ,the stones are true to color really love this ring

    Read More
    corneli July 31, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as it did on the website.

    Read More
    newtown44 July 31, 2017
  • Happy arrival
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far, So good! I love my new rings, I'm very pleased as of now. We will see what is to come with future purchases from Overstock.com. Good Service, and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Amy G. June 12, 2017
  • Pretty band but way smaller than pic intended
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was pretty, delicate and light but it is way smaller than pic makes it look. Stones are tiny.

    Read More
    RTAC0115 June 7, 2017
  • new ring
    Verified Purchase

    love it beautiful stones and the price was great too

    Read More
    jcwallner3 May 23, 2017
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty ring-it is perfect for a wedding band or just because. Not to gaudy or blingy but sparkles in the light.

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 18, 2017
  • Sparkle plenty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. However it came in the wrong size and I had to return it and re-order it.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 8, 2017
  • The title says it all I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I ware it all the time.etime.e

    Read More
    OstkUser910763 February 23, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. A good fit, comfortable, and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. February 21, 2017
  • ring in ruby red

    Very flashy and just the perfect width to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 14, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band in addition to the wedding band I had to match my husband's band since I had gotten him a white gold band with blue accents. They look great and complement each other well!

    Read More
    Ashley H. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful ring, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Excellent quailty and very durable. I wanted a ring that would not scratch my newborn. I am wearing it in place of my wedding ring. It is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Lynne S. January 7, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, true to size, very beautiful

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 14, 2016
  • Never wear it after I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like something out of the older Cracker Jack Boxes. It would be ok for a younger person, who one might be looking to buy a gift. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Runneru November 13, 2016