Starting at $85.99

Save $51.01 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Sapphire and Gemstone Stackable Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring to replace my wedding band and it's absolutely stunning worth every penny. I have purchased a few items from the Mia Dora collection and have not been disappointed at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser735322 May 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really pretty the fit is good

    Read More
    lisa s. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good fit and color clarity, Wife loves the ring.

    Read More
    Michael B. March 6, 2018
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a ring with our son's birthstone forever. I saw this ring & immediately fell in love with it. It's quite lovely! I had to order a smaller size after I lost a bit of weight, though.

    Read More
    LaDonna W. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color of the stones were vivid and perfect. The ring itself was a big thicker and sturdier than I thought it would be. Very pretty to wear alone but I do not recommend wearing it stacked with a more feminine ring type or style.

    Read More
    sianapowell February 5, 2018
  • Awesome has a wedding band..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought has a wedding band for the wife. She absolutely loves it 😀😀.. It goes very well with the engagement ring. Very nice delivery time. Very satisfied with the product and purchase.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver White Sapphire and Gemstone Stackable Anniversary Ring
    • Miadora Sterling Silver White Sapphire and Gemstone Stackable Anniversary Ring
    David D. December 24, 2017
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rings so much that I bought two. Very pretty!!

    Read More
    Gina A. December 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement for a lost wedding band. It fits and looks perfectly and the sapphires look very pretty.

    Read More
    Macon T. December 2, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks expensive, but it's not! It actually looks classy.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 18, 2017
  • Beautiful timeless ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rings for my daughter and myself. I was very happy and surprised of the beauty and quality of these rings. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser1477081 November 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to wear as a guard for my 3 stone diamond ring. Absolutely perfect and sparkly. Excellent quality and savings of 1k. More beautiful than the displayed photos.

    Read More
    OstkUser1537336 November 3, 2017
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not Quite What I expected. Pretty but lacks luster.

    Read More
    jillzmom September 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is very nice, better than what the picture shows. The side of the ring under the stones has a design that makes this ring unique. You can stack different colors. This is an excellent value. Would make a nice gift for a pre teen, teen, Mom, or any one who loves rings.

    Read More
    OstkUser1219185 September 23, 2017
  • Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was purchased for my anniv. Our wedding took place in Sept. and my birthstone is a diamond, so this fit the bill perfectly! It is very pretty and the sapphires are a believable color too. Very pleased with this purchase! Thanks "O"!!!!

    Read More
    Maggie M. September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. It looks great and has a lot of sparkle.

    Read More
    Sheryl P. September 13, 2017
  • White and blue sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looks nice with my wedding ring

    Read More
    wendy m. September 10, 2017
  • Anniversary ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable fitting and great looking ring

    Read More
    Laurel T. September 5, 2017
  • good size ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is not a dainty ring , i wear size 8 very sparkling ,the stones are true to color really love this ring

    Read More
    corneli July 31, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as it did on the website.

    Read More
    newtown44 July 31, 2017
  • Happy arrival
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So far, So good! I love my new rings, I'm very pleased as of now. We will see what is to come with future purchases from Overstock.com. Good Service, and fast delivery.

    Read More
    Amy G. June 12, 2017