Sale Starts at: $43.19

Save $75.81 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Sapphire and Gemstone Stackable Anniversary Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty ring-it is perfect for a wedding band or just because. Not to gaudy or blingy but sparkles in the light.

    Read More
    Dawn H. April 18, 2017
  • Sparkle plenty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. However it came in the wrong size and I had to return it and re-order it.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 8, 2017
  • The title says it all I love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring I ware it all the time.etime.e

    Read More
    OstkUser910763 February 23, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. A good fit, comfortable, and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. February 21, 2017
  • ring in ruby red

    Very flashy and just the perfect width to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 14, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band in addition to the wedding band I had to match my husband's band since I had gotten him a white gold band with blue accents. They look great and complement each other well!

    Read More
    Ashley H. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful ring, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Excellent quailty and very durable. I wanted a ring that would not scratch my newborn. I am wearing it in place of my wedding ring. It is beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is!

    Read More
    Lynne S. January 7, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, true to size, very beautiful

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 14, 2016
  • Never wear it after I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like something out of the older Cracker Jack Boxes. It would be ok for a younger person, who one might be looking to buy a gift. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Runneru November 13, 2016
  • My Favorite everyday Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased two of these to stack. I wear them everyday and receive compliments. The jewelry holds up beautifully.

    Read More
    Pamala R. November 1, 2016
  • retired edeucator
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are pretty, sparkly, good color. This is a beautiful and comfortable ring. The recipient was a busy professional young woman and she loves it. It looks good alone or stacked with other silver. The vivid blue and silver are great together. I recommend it!

    Read More
    wyrzoo October 31, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring and wear it often.

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 25, 2016
  • Eternity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got 2 of these rings. One to go on each side of my engagement ring. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser516278 September 8, 2016
  • Tawyna
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to go with engagement ring

    Read More
    Aaron E. August 25, 2016
  • Peggy K***
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring - very classy with my other sapphire and diamond ring

    Read More
    Peggy K. August 24, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty and the sizing was right on. I wanted a band to were when traveling and this one is great.

    Read More
    Donny T. June 20, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but is uncomfortable on my finger. I probably won't be wearing it much.

    Read More
    OstkUser199451 June 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is better looking in person.

    Read More
    1969classilady June 6, 2016
  • Quite Ugly-VERY DIFFERENT FROM ADVERTISEMENT
    Verified Purchase

    I hated this ring. The "blue" colors, so beautifully displayed in the ad, in the one I received, there was no color at all. I sent it back.

    Read More
    LINDA S. May 23, 2016
  • Nice ring at this price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring with blue topaz. In the photo, they appear as a light sky blue - however, to the naked eye they are very, very pale blue - one must look very closely to see that the alternating stones have this tint. Having said this, I was still happy with the ring and my wife really liked the styling. If you really want to see the blue topaz, do not purchase this particular ring. If you understand that the blue topaz will not have a clear, obvious blue coloration, then I would recommend this ring for its simple elegant styling.

    Read More
    ryandvm April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links