Today: $33.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $46.50 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Pearl Earring and Necklace Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a gift for my mother, she chose to wear on our wedding day and suited her taupe dress beautifully. Simple, elegant, and tasteful. Also gave in pink to our bridesmaids, well liked by all three women :)

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 16, 2016
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were not a good fit - stayed crooked. Pendant is beautiful.

    Read More
    coralnecklace February 22, 2015
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    While the pearls have very good lustre, the shapes of the pearl is somewhat irregular, especially the pendant which has a slight indented ring across the middle of the pearl. Also, the earrings hang oddly at the earlobe b/c the space b/t the dangled pearl & the stud pearl is too little (but should be good for a kid like another reviewer mentioned or for an adult w/ piercings nearer the bottom edge of the earlobe?), also the clutches of the earrings is totally useless b/c it's very loose so I have to replace it w/ clutches from another earring. I also was not thrilled w/ another set of pearl jewelry that I got from Overstock, so will not be buying any more pearl items from Overstock again.

    Read More
    notagoodproduct April 27, 2013
  • Lovely, simple set
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for a friend. She liked it a lot and can't wait to wear them. It was exactly what she wanted; something simple yet classic.

    Read More
    mumm2 August 15, 2012
  • pretty pearl set
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very pretty simple pearl set, they have a very delicate look to them, you can wear this set with anything. I have had alot of compliments when I wear them. I think its a great set for the money!

    Read More
    luvscotties July 31, 2012
  • Like so much-My 2nd Pair (bought the pink first)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pink set for myself for my wedding. I like THEM so much, I bought THIS set for my sister (Maid of Honor) to wear. PROs -beautiful, elegant -in-person, look just as shown CONs -necklace chain feels a tad delicate Overall -I'm a fan of the look of this set. I can't wait to gift them to my sister. Pearls are a classic that every gal should own, and I happily recommend this set.

    Read More
    19bell84 July 21, 2012
  • Absolutely lovely earring and necklace set
    Verified Purchase

    Product is absolutely as described. The earrings look lovely on and I was complemented on how pretty they looked the first time I wore them. The only problem I have found is the butterfly clips are not strong enough to hold the earrings in and I dropped one the first time I wore it - luckily I spotted it straight away. I would highly recommend the set though

    Read More
    surfersdream July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Pearl Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set of pearl jewelry with a great price! Everything about the set is great with the exception of the earring backs - they are way too big and slide off too easily. Of course, I just put some that I already had on them, so that was an easy fix!

    Read More
    bmb72 June 26, 2012
  • Purchased as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these as gifts for my bridesmaids. My wedding was over a year ago, and my friends (ages 28-30) still wear them.

    Read More
    ilovemydachshunds June 12, 2012
  • Very nice pearl set.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter purchased multiple sets as gifts for her bridesmaids to wear at the wedding. They are beautiful sets and we are looking forward to seeing them worn by the girls. Just the right size. The only downside is that the earring backs slide too easily on the post so we have purchased platic backs to help. Given the good price, this is not a big deal.

    Read More
    rjobin May 3, 2012
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to make points with your wife or girlfriend, this necklace & earring set will definitely do the trick. Simple enough to wear everyday, but elegant enough to wear with a formal.

    Read More
    revclint April 17, 2012
  • Look great! Will do for the price :)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 sets for my bridesmaids to wear on the wedding day - I think they will look great! I bought a different set for myself which have a bit more bling but glad we will all be somewhat matching and gorgeous :)

    Read More
    jaxjenkins March 13, 2012
  • Pearl Necklace and earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for family gifts they are beautiful and the girls loved them

    Read More
    gloree January 24, 2012
  • Sterling Silver White Pearl Earrings and Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The very best part is that they look amazing. They are simple yet very elegant. They arrived on time and were packaged well. I love to order from Overstock!

    Read More
    valleview March 2, 2011
  • pearl necklace and ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    shipped right to the door, My daughtrer loved them said they were beautiful .

    Read More
    deet55 February 18, 2011
  • best friends

    I bought two of these sets since i wanted to give one to a great friend of mine. She loved it, and thanks me for it all the time. What i like about this set is that it does not look cheaply made. The design is really nice and the chain is not too long, just the way i like it. It falls perfectly at the right spot on my neck. The pearl are more pearl white than white, and they all match perfectly. I see no color differences between them,.

    Read More
    angelahorton February 4, 2011
  • my taste

    exactly what i wanted! Right on! Perfect size, shape and quality of the pearls. I wear it all the time and get many great remarks. Very Noticeable!

    Read More
    ellalevine November 9, 2010
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these expecting them to be a bit more white since they were to be for my wedding (with my very very white dress). I was dissapointed when they came with more of a beige tint but I wore them nonetheless - and I couldn't believe how many complements I got on the set! I now love them and wear them all the time :-)

    Read More
    michelle0387 August 18, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    its a good set of pearls. my only issue is the actual chain. its thin and i m afraid i might break it.....but other than that it is good for the price...

    Read More
    rana2043 August 8, 2010
  • A BIT DISAPPOINTING
    Verified Purchase

    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR WITH THIS SET. ONE OF THE EARRINGS HAD MINOR WEAR SPOTS. THE CHAIN HAD A FEW KNOTS BUT I WAS ABLE TO GET THEM OUT EASILY. ON A POSITIVE NOTE, THE OVERALL SHAPE AND UNIFORMITY OF THE PEARLS MATCHED. I HAD HOPED TO GIVE THIS AS A GIFT BUT I DON'T THINK IT LOOKS NICE ENOUGH TO DO SO, I'LL HAVE TO KEEP IT FOR CASUAL WEAR INSTEAD.

    Read More
    beatthetime April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links