Sale: $68.39

MSRP: $139.00

Save $70.61 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Drop Clip Earrings (8 - 8.5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to attach to ears
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were beautiful, but we're too difficult to attach to my ears. Returned sadly.

    Read More
    annkroh March 17, 2017
  • Sterling sliver pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant for evening wear

    Read More
    Donet B. March 15, 2017
  • Miadora Sterling Silver White Freshwater Pearlrevi
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings but kind of small!! They look larger in the picture!!

    Read More
    Sandra L. January 4, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings! Great present, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable beautiful earrings for this price! Love them

    Read More
    OstkUser476558 September 16, 2016
  • love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty on but wish they were larger. I do have small ears.

    Read More
    Ssharonxxx June 11, 2016
  • clasp no good
    Verified Purchase

    clasp is loose, earring fell off and was lost almost immediately.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. February 29, 2016
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and more than I expected. Wonderful Value

    Read More
    Art M. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Look very expensive! I am getting a lot of complemets

    Read More
    Olga M. February 14, 2016
  • Pretty but fit tightly
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing looking but as one reviewer stated, beware if your lobes are large. They squeeze and are hard to get on. But, the are good quality and I'll pass along to a dainty eared friend. Meh

    Read More
    Margreta S. January 1, 2016
  • Just the look and fit I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I rated as average because I have had to return this style and brand of earrings more than once for missing stones prior to even removing them from the box.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. December 21, 2015
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my daughter for her wedding. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    Susan L. September 27, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I like those earrings, their light weight. The lock is very insecure. Easy to loose them. But I will recommend to buy them. They look expensive.

    Read More
    Mira K. June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift. They are so well made. No one would guess these are not diamonds! They are the perfect size. The movement in these is really nice. This style is more like a "huggy" earring. These were a little pricier than other earrings I purchased, but they look so classy, they are well worth the money. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Frances P. May 24, 2015
  • S. Novak
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could buy these earrings in gold and diamonds. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    punkin3517 April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings for all occasions!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my wedding and they were perfect!

    Read More
    ABJ October 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous pearl earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm planning to wear these earrings for my June wedding this summer and they will be absolutely perfect. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    cindilouhoo56 April 15, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice earrings-- they look great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    laurenann November 5, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earrings to pair with a pearl pendant and bracelet that I have purchased for my mother in-law from this website before. They are perfectly matching and she just adored and loved them so much. Even though the earrings are a little bit on a small size, it is pretty and classy; especially, the price. You can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    bbladyluck May 9, 2012
  • Unfortunate fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely lovely earrings, and would be great for someone with *very* dainty ears, or perhaps even a little girl. Unfortunately, though my ears aren't inordinately large, the part of the earring that fits around your lobe and fastens them to stay on is very small, and squeezed my ears tightly. The earring stem was barely long enough to fit all the way through my ear. So unfortunately, these are going back!

    Read More
    btgrimes April 13, 2012
  • Pretty Pear Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty, they go well with business casual outfits, the size is a bit smaller than expected, but still very nice, and they look expensive. It's a good buy.

    Read More
    mfan1274 June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links