Today $29.99

MSRP: $149.00

Save $119.01 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Diamond Double Heart Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roz B
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was probably what you should expect for the price. There's a little less luster than what's represented in the pic but cute overall.

    Read More
    johnandroz1 March 11, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit smaller than I thought, but beautiful.

    Read More
    Kathy T. November 22, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to daughter for Xmas. She said the chain broke.

    Read More
    Kenneth O. September 1, 2015
  • Cute Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this cute little necklace and just had to get it for my girlfriend. I'm sure she will love it

    Read More
    norcalbroncofan December 24, 2013
  • Miadora Double Heart
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very beautiful. It is very light and very attractive.

    Read More
    EloisaXB December 21, 2013
  • heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it looks a little cheap but my daughter did not think so

    Read More
    lynnroberts123 May 28, 2013
  • Needs better packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Chain got tangled and knotted in shipping and could not get one of the knots out. Needs to be packaged in a different way.

    Read More
    vacuum53 March 2, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    cheap product, chain broke on first day. don't buy it, spend more get better quality.

    Read More
    mylesyohanoh February 27, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    loved it and everything about it is perfect. good quality and what i was looking for

    Read More
    ricky50 January 28, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent marks for quality on this necklace & pendant. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    julie2710 January 7, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved it so I loved it! Would recommend.

    Read More
    jjc1974us December 31, 2012
  • crappy chain
    Verified Purchase

    it was a beautiful necklace however the chain broke after about two weeks of wearing it

    Read More
    ireful November 21, 2012
  • Very Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product for my mom for Mothers day. She never owned any silver jewlery.Each diamond had a great sparkle.The silver was well polished.I would recommend this jewlery to anyone. I will be ordering some more jewlery from this site.The delivery was right on time.This gift was one that my mom will never forget.Thank you Overstock for a job well done.

    Read More
    ehamp82 June 1, 2012
  • Pretty for Valentine's Day!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to give to his girl friend for Valentine's Day. It was convenient and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    jwynn28 February 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    disanut July 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    di207 June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coolmolen December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links