Sale: $77.39

MSRP: $199.00

Save $121.61 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Diamond Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece that goes with just about everything, have the necklace as well.

    Read More
    wehart264 December 27, 2016
  • Light weight & nice to wear casually
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ligh weight feel of these earrings as I have pretty torn pierced holes on the bottom of my lobes. They don't stretch the skin more.

    Read More
    Lisa Broden February 29, 2016
  • Classy and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings of the many I have bought for my lady. She wears these with a ring i also bought from Overstock that feature the same color stones. They look great on her. Wearing the quintessential LBD, and accessorized with these earrings and a somewhat matching ring, she looks like a million bucks.

    Read More
    aktrom January 24, 2014
  • Very Disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings would be great for a 12 year old or a female older who likes very small earrings.

    Read More
    unique50 May 24, 2013
  • Big disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings as a Christmas present to myself. I wanted something sparkly but these earrings don't sparkle at all. Also the material is not strong. I didn't return them because the desing is very nice, however, the quality is very poor. I got them in December 2012 and by March 2013 one of the lever back broke in two. Waste of money. Do yourself a favor and don't buy these earrings. I was surprised to be honest. I have purchased from Overstock before and had no complaints.

    Read More
    mariadelosangeles May 6, 2013
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were just horrible. The quality was horrible. The diamonds fell out. I was so dissatisfied. i called to return them within the first day of wearing. They asked me if I wanted a replacement pair. I said no just money back because If the diamonds fell out of these why wouldn't they fall out of the replacement pair.

    Read More
    tanroberts86 March 25, 2013
  • very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that these earrings are very pretty however they are delicate. They are a bit smaller than I expected and the diamond accents are on the front part of the "hook/ clasp" only. I'm mentioning this as it is not very clear from the photograph. I purchased these as a Christmas gift and unfortunately they arrived damaged. If you decide to purchase them, inspect them thoroughly as I hadn't noticed a diamond from one of the clasps was missing. My sister (recipient of the gift) also mentioned that the clasp (on the same earring that was missing the stone) would "stick" and not open and close properly. After this incident I was a bit skeptical of an exchange however I did get another pair and after inspection they seem fine. I still believe they are nice earrings for the price. On a different note, customer service is amazing and even though I wasn't able to contact OVERSTOCK within the return/exchange period due to the holiday rush (I had just missed the deadline!) they were nice enough to make an exception and send me another pair immediately and provided all the return shipping information and labels.

    Read More
    irorala February 22, 2013
  • Received damaged goods
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these earings were very poor. The fastener on one of the earings was very loose and would not stay on the ear. The second time my wife wore them one of the earings fell off of her ear and she almost lost it.

    Read More
    piscesmale358 January 23, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Wished they were just a little bit larger but still very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mir417 January 3, 2013
  • Classy, but not too dressy.
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn these earrings everyday since I received them. They are just classy, not too dressy.

    Read More
    marmar1127 January 1, 2013
  • Silver / Black diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed wearing the earrings. They fit well and are not heavy.

    Read More
    mags7353 August 11, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how nice the earrings really were, considering the great price.

    Read More
    hah7 April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links