Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Bracelet (6.5-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slane
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bargain for the price. Looks great.

    Read More
    SLane October 27, 2016
  • Very pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. Runs small.

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 22, 2016
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks super nice not cheap at all.

    Read More
    Marie N. January 10, 2016
  • small child size
    Verified Purchase

    It came the size of a child's arm, not worth the hassle to pay to send back

    Read More
    spicyred December 14, 2015
  • tracy
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is lovely but the clasp is very difficult to manage. It takes another person to help. I'm only keeping it because I don't plan on wearing it often.

    Read More
    Tracy B. May 16, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet as a Christmas gift for my niece.She loved it and put it on right a way. The quality of the pearls blew me away. They had lots of sheen and were uniform in size. I consider this bracelet a Best buy and recommend it to others .

    Read More
    Brenda B. January 6, 2015
  • Pearl Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift to go with Miadora Freshwater Pearl necklace. It did match it perfectly and was loved by my futher dauther in law.

    Read More
    alfie9 February 21, 2014
  • Pleased

    I purchased a white FW pearl necklace and set of earrings, each of different brands, and I had no idea how the earrings, bracelet and necklace would match when put together. But they did match! So I would review this bracelet with a positive review because it is well-made and the description is reliable.

    Read More
    evahouston November 22, 2013
  • Pearl Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the quality of the bracelet. Especially considering the price, this is a great deal.

    Read More
    amarusic October 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances S. July 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregg F. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    THERESA F. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links