Sale: $46.79

MSRP: $99.00

Save $52.21 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Bracelet (10-11mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • a horrible clasp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor designed, non functional: hook does not lock into place; I afraid to lose this bracelet due to totally unsecure lock. All beauty of this bracelet does not worse poor practical design. I wish to return this bracelet back.

    Read More
    ef4overstock February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is lovely, simple and always nice to have for a gift for a young girl .

    Read More
    megteckel January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Bracelet with a horrible clasp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet but the clap is terrible because it is difficult to close. On my own I am not able to close the clasp, I need the help of someone. The designer needs to try placing on his or her wrist.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 17, 2017
  • wondernana
    Verified Purchase

    BIG pearls....love it....

    Read More
    wondernana January 11, 2016
  • Sau Yu Yeung
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the pearls are big. I like it so much.

    Read More
    Sau Yu Y. October 14, 2015
  • very pretty and a good size
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty and the pearls are a good size, mine are all similar in size and are all a good shape.The only reason I did not give it a 5 is I have a hard time using the ball clasp, while it is prettier than regular lobster claw I find it a bit harder to clasp, so I hook it but do not push the lock into place (this is the hardest part to do) for fear that over the years I will bend and break it. It stays on with no problem.

    Read More
    pearlwhirl September 29, 2015
  • fsewd
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet because of the pearl size

    Read More
    Frances D. August 6, 2015
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was purchased as a wedding present for my new daughter-in-law. It was part of the "something old, something NEW, something borrowed, something blue" tradition. She wore it in her wedding and loved it.

    Read More
    barbiecs1 August 13, 2014
  • i love the size, but..
    Verified Purchase

    the overall size was great but its nacre layer is too thin and so many scratches and imperfections. one of my pearl had an open layer and each layer of nacre was like 0.1 mm thin which tells it isn't a good quality pearl where good pearls have thick layer so they rarely break.

    Read More
    debs88 February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    For a long time I have wanted a bracelet with pearls of this size. This fit the bill perfectly. The quality for the price cannot be beaten, as the pearls are big and beautiful. The little bead clasp really makes the bracelet look smart and expensive.

    Read More
    hunsaver May 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gladys A. D. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen G. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links