Sale Starts at: $59.49

Save $59.51 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver White Cubic Zirconia Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • BEAUTIMOUS RING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring even more than I anticipated! I get so many compliments and NOBODY knows it's CZ but me!!!! Everywhere I go someone glances at it, it's so shimmery and colorful! Definitely glad it was purchased!

    Read More
    Sunshine B. February 5, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It faded after washing my hands a few time but it still serves the purpose I purchased it for.

    Read More
    triciatnns December 14, 2016
  • Mary L
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, perfect size, and I get so many compliments. Just the right amount of dazzle!

    Read More
    OstkUser51713 September 6, 2016
  • D.P.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so beautiful. Just make sure you have your size right, due to the weight of the top it turns. Wish it could have half sizes.

    Read More
    Berdon P. July 14, 2016
  • Excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this ring

    Read More
    hugo s. July 4, 2016
  • Miadora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring with the bling I expected.

    Read More
    Janet E. May 31, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    franny2treez May 14, 2016
  • Kathy R.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Lots and lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Kathran R. April 15, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my Daughter ans she loves it

    Read More
    Donna T. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. We gave it as a gift. The person wears it as a cocktail ring and gets many compliments.

    Read More
    fltrucker6629 February 24, 2016
  • L Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I have had it for several months now and wear it almost daily and it is just stunning!!

    Read More
    Lynn B. January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it today and it's beautiful I got it in a size 8.5 a bit big should of got a size 8.. Very shiny and beautiful love it!

    Read More
    Matt P. December 18, 2015
  • pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    it is very shiny and pretty but the center stone is very large and looks quite fake, very unbelievable as it was to be used for a honeymoon ring, so i didn't have to take my real one with us.

    Read More
    taralynne1 November 24, 2015
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price! beautiful product. Looks like a true diamond ring.

    Read More
    fabiodiamo November 12, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten a lot of compliments on this ring and a lot of people think it's real.

    Read More
    kj September 13, 2015
  • Sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive lots of compliments of this beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Lorelei F. September 7, 2015
  • Great value for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good. This looks like the real McCoy

    Read More
    nancylee123 September 1, 2015
  • SavGirl104
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a ring like this, but never spent money on myself. It is absolutely gorgeous! If I leave it on when I wash my hands, I just dry with towel and it looks like brand new. Love my new "diamond" ring in white "gold"!

    Read More
    savlady104 July 3, 2015
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    decent looking....ok for price

    Read More
    melissa b. April 8, 2015
  • Eye Catching but Poor Craftmanship

    When this arrived and I opened the box it was missing one of the stones. I immediately returned and and Overstock replaced it. The replacement however lost a stone within a day of wearing it. Very poor craftsmanship. Prongs are not good enough to hold stones. Sought and was given full refund.

    Read More
    Paula P. February 7, 2015
Sponsored Links