Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Two-strand FW Pearl Necklace (4-5mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pammy
    Verified Purchase

    nice, double strand. looks expensive

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • My favorite go to necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is delicate and goes with so many things. It's one of my go to necklaces. It hangs right and is very pretty. It can tangle easily so you have to handle with care.

    Read More
    newos April 10, 2012
  • pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls are very tiny, i am not a big person, but still feel like i could wear a little larger pearls, still i think the pearls are good quality for the price .

    Read More
    milano6 January 5, 2012
  • Very lovely and very delicate.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pearl necklace that was simple and delicate; I'm petite and a large pearl necklace just looks wrong on my frame. This is a really nice piece and I love how the two strands hang; no issues thus far with them tangling up in each other. The only complaint is that there are imperfections in the pearls. Still, for the price you can't go wrong with this and they did match the pearl color very well. Just be aware that the pearls are very small, but this was exactly what I wanted so I'm happy with the product.

    Read More
    mlledeville April 7, 2011
  • Pearls

    I love the necklace. The detailing is really intricate, it's such a delicate piece. I love it! I got many compliments on it, the people at work really loved it. They thought I paid a fortune when in reality I didn't.

    Read More
    October 30, 2008
  • For mom

    I bought the necklace for my mother's coming out of the hospital gift. I didn't want to spend a fortune but I wanted to underlined the event. She really liked it and it made her smile. I'm really happy I was able to do that for her.

    Read More
    September 24, 2008
  • Delicate

    The necklace is extremely delicate and feminine. I love it! The chain is finely linked and really sets the tone for the pearls which are also very nice. Both look great together and make this necklace a really great item to purchase. I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    September 24, 2008
  • Pearls

    The pearls are so small but they are very pretty. I love them. They really look great! The necklace is also very refined and delicate looking. Excellent item.

    Read More
    September 7, 2008
  • Not as nice as the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks good on-line but I was not pleased once I got it home. It feels cheaply made and it barely weighs anything. The two strands do not stay separated. After light wearing you can't even tell that there are two strands because they've tangled together. I wish I hadn't bought this, don't make the same mistake.

    Read More
    jess9467 August 24, 2008
  • Nice accessory

    I wear this necklace at work all the time and it looks great. I really like the softness of the two strand design and the pearls aren't too shady themselves. I would buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    timeislong April 29, 2008
Sponsored Links