Sale $30.59

Was: $39.99

Save $9.40 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Turquoise Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings that seem to be very well made. My only complaint is the post style really, really hurts my ears because it's not round.

    Read More
    OstkUser797868 November 9, 2017
  • Turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pair of earrings I bought at Overstock. Perfect size.

    Read More
    liberation22 September 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous and not too much
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these and gave as Christmas gifts!

    Read More
    suzanneshopsonline August 22, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are BEAUTIFUL!! Very nice and matches with almost everything

    Read More
    janeyra July 24, 2017
  • R. Fuller
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely to wear.

    Read More
    R. Fuller June 15, 2017
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, good quallity

    Read More
    lindaann38 July 28, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter weight than anticipated

    Read More
    Barbara March 16, 2016
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    glued in, didn't last long

    Read More
    Theresa K. March 14, 2016
  • Nannyj
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,easy to wear goes with. Lot of colors

    Read More
    Jeanette S. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful turquoise.
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy, rich looking earrings - great accent to outfits.

    Read More
    Lynn G. February 20, 2016
  • nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    very good service and excellent product

    Read More
    Maryann W. July 24, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    pictures look real good but not that good in person:(

    Read More
    Gayle P. July 22, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were beaultifully made quality earrings. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    fedora May 25, 2015
  • Turquoise Lovelys
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are delightful. They are just the right size and look amazing! I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 20, 2015
  • Be advised
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit if your earlier is thick !

    Read More
    Rosie R. May 18, 2015
  • Janice - Baton Rouge
    Verified Purchase

    Returned Miadora Sterling Silver Turquouise Hoop Earrings..Returned because in the picture they looked big and pillowy, but tey were flat disks that appearing to be made of plastic. I would not recommend these. Definitely not worth the price. I would not recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    hooeyhoo February 4, 2015
  • Very nice with turquoise necklace I also ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the ear rings at first because the ear wire was so close to my ear lobe, but after receiving the turquoise necklace from Overstock I liked the look very much. It is well made sterling silver with the turquoise stone. I haven't found any turquoise ear rings that I like better.

    Read More
    rogjen August 30, 2014
  • Too small..
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were much smaller than I expected. If you just want a subtle splash of color, then these are great.

    Read More
    dh5000 July 30, 2014
  • A Little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture of the earrings but was very disappointed when I received the earrings. The angle of the picture makes the earrings look very different from how they actually look.

    Read More
    ccpinphilly July 22, 2014
  • Lovely perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of turquoise & silver I mostly wear studs so when these arrived I was very pleased just the perfect size.

    Read More
    debrdel July 5, 2014