Sale: $38.39

MSRP: $99.00

Save $60.61 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver Turquoise Clip-In Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not the same
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned these earrings as they were no where as nice looking as they are in the picture on line. Much cheaper looking.

    Read More
    qpdoll2 May 18, 2017
  • A gift for my daughter-in-law & she loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law & she loves them.

    Read More
    annsouthern523 April 22, 2017
  • Turquoise Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely, many compliments

    Read More
    Lydia S. March 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed larger turquoise earrings to wear with my many necklaces. These were perfect. Great price too

    Read More
    conka March 2, 2017
  • Pretty to look at, painful to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this is very good silver as my ears get very sore very fast when I wear them.

    Read More
    Lona R. February 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous and just big enough. The color is a beautiful turquoise. I love them.

    Read More
    Cordelia A. February 26, 2017
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift. These are worn all the time. Beautiful.

    Read More
    knittingaddict February 2, 2017
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    fast transaction and beautiful earrings

    Read More
    Judith D. December 6, 2016
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Medium quality at best. Used as a gift.

    Read More
    sdeb December 4, 2016
  • sheer drapes dark gray
    Verified Purchase

    They may be to dark. I am in the process of painting dining room and living room a silver gray.

    Read More
    pattipoof November 22, 2016
  • Good value, comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    The price is very fair. The earrings are the size I anticipated, the clasp works well.

    Read More
    Carolyn November 17, 2016
  • What a pop of ear color!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these as they go with a dress I have that has some neck embellishment. They look like they were custom made to match my dress. Well made and easy to wear!

    Read More
    Lucy S. October 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter. Very light weight and pretty

    Read More
    mary c. October 27, 2016
  • They are not bad
    Verified Purchase

    They are not bad but really tiny

    Read More
    Lada October 15, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Light,comfortable attractive; I like mine & so do the ones I gave as gifts.

    Read More
    bonilyn b. October 14, 2016
  • wires are very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these but can't wear them often or for very long. The square wires are very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Audrey M. September 16, 2016
  • Love love love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them and expected a small earring. They are medium sized and stunning! They go with everything! Very well made.

    Read More
    Gay G. September 15, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings DO NOT CLOSE thus can't be worn. when I called, I was told it was too late. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Read More
    frandrea September 12, 2016
  • Really Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice earrings

    Read More
    frannie2290 September 7, 2016
  • Lois S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, like the clasp instead of fish wire earring. They are very pretty, would order them again.

    Read More
    Lois S. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links